Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week end stay Hotel staff were great. Room was quiet and clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was in need of some more flavor. Very generic. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This was a pleasant place to stay, however the place looked like it needed remodeling to bring it up date. I've stayed in numerous Holiday Inn Expresses over the years and this one just needs to be updated. May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice City Liked that it was near by small shopping centers. Got a chance to visit the bowling ally . Wish it wasn't raining so I could have used the pool and the spa. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Nice place to stay, easy access to freeway, but far enough away from the noise. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent Hotel. Will stay there again inspite of some minor problems with the luggage cart. Sometimes outside parking can be a problem. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by B Lewis This hotel is easy to find, easy in and out, the staff is excellent and knowledgeable. At our stay, the hotel was spotless clean as was our comfortable, quiet room. I recommend this hotel to anyone for business or pleasure. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great In each of my several stays at this location, the thing that stands out most is the customer service experience. The front desk has some of the most sharp and courteous representatives I've ever encountered. When I checked in near midnight, Cindy greeted me by name and made me feel very welcome. They are genuine, honest, and know how to manage the front desk if it gets busy. Jennifer was exceptionally polite, and did both front desk AND breakfast attendant duties for a while one morning and never missed a beat! Talk about being focused and in control. This was my third stay at this location while on business travel, and this time was no different from the others. My room was clean. It was quiet enough for me to be productive with work in the evening, and the wi-fi connection was good everywhere I needed to be. The bed was comfy and the climate controls worked well. The location is fantastic, easily accessible from the freeway with many shops and restaurants nearby. There was enough variety in the fitness room to work out with weights (or not) and work up a sweat. Thanks for meeting and exceeding my expectations. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations on the West Coast. The San Dimas location is very pretty and the rooms are nice. Service was great. Only two complaints: 1. One of the pillowcases was dirty, 2. both mornings there was almost no breakfast. We went to breakfast at least 30 minutes to an hour before closing. One morning there was no coffee, no cinnamon rolls, a single selection of toast and no eggs or meat choice. The second morning there was some coffee, but had to wait to get a full cup, no cinnamon rolls again and no eggs/meat. We could have cold cereal and juice with a banana. I was very disappointed because a hot breakfast is one of the main reasons we choose Holiday Inn Express. I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt that it was extra busy that weekend, but I was disappointed. April 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:26:45.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>