Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 493 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

493opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Clean and Great Breakfast!

By

28 julio 2016

Was very happy with our stay here and will stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay bad parking

By

26 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for a concert downtown. From the website it looked like the cleanest and safest in Santa Cruz. I slept great even if the walls/doors are thin and could hear lots of goings on. The parking is absolutely horrendous. Make sure you take a matchbox size car if you plan on fitting into the spots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Room

By

26 julio 2016

We arrived and found our room was upgraded, this was a pleasant surprise. As a spire member I appreciate the extra attention. Staff was great and check in/out went smoothly. con, a little too far from the beach...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better hotel given the location

By

26 julio 2016

The hotel is right off the freeway next to downtown Santa Cruz. The rooms are comfortable, the staff is friendly and overall the experience is what you should expect.

You need to pay for parking at the hotel. Only a few of the rooms have a bathtub.

Otherwise, much better than the scummy beach town establishments that permeate the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Bit Far from Beach Boardwalk

By

20 julio 2016

club

Booked this hotel on name brand recognition and rewards membership association. Didn't expect it to be as far from the Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk as it was.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear pachoppingtraveller, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am disheartened that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experience. Your comments have been taken into account and will be forwarded to the hotel management. Once again, thank you for your time and understanding. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Follow through problems, no sleep

By

19 julio 2016

Broken AC thermostat, and I roasted. HVAC unit cover fell off repeatedly with a crash. No sleep. No hot water in the AM. Didnt ask for compensation but was offered points which was nice...however those haven't come through. Been 6 weeks. Never had this problem with HIEX before.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear ABBEYINC, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our air conditioning system and hot water availability. We have sent you a private message in an effort to further address your feedback. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have brought these concerns to our attention. We are confident that our hotel management will continue to do their best to improve the level of service they provide. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Rooms, great breakfast

By

18 julio 2016

club

My stay was very comfortable. The hot breakfast was a perfect start to my day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good stay.

By

08 julio 2016

club

Overall experience was just as expected. No complications.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best HIEs I stayed

By

06 julio 2016

This is my second stay in this hotel and I tell you, the experience is almost second to none. It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Aside from the glitch in room assignemnt because of computer system down when we checked-in, everything else was excellent. The fron desk staff are great, friendly, and very accommodating. The room was spacious and furnitures are up-to-date. It's clean, quiet, very relaxing and comforting.

I would surely stay in this hotel again when I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free night plus upgrade

By

02 julio 2016

We were upgraded due to platinum status. Room was huge, but had flaws... carpet is fraying in a couple spots, bedskirts were on poorly and the bathroom floor appears stained, like hair dye or ink. We didn't spend a lot of time in the room due to our sort of late arrival... it wasn't a bad room but it wasn't perfect. Overall a good night sleep. Wish we had more time to enjoy the pool... Rewards night price was perfect. Second time staking at this Holiday Inn. Still waiting for the 500 thank you rewards to be added. Would stay again because we love visiting Santa Cruz.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

30 junio 2016

club

easy to get to beach, great breakfast, great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información