Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 213 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    111
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Good night's sleep!

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable, look forward to staying again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you crusnmark for your kind words about our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We also look forward to your future visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVERCHRG

By

21 junio 2016

After having been charged for a night i did not use because I checked out after housekeeping, I sincerely dout I will ever stay at any of your property's again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations reguarding the billing. We appreciate your comments. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Stuart, FL

By

17 junio 2016

club

Great stay, everything from entrance, hallway to room was clean and fresh. Location is plus, right off 9, restaurants within walking distance. All the staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much Kendall22 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

visit relative

By

16 junio 2016

club

Hotel was clean and friendly people to deal with. Will return in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much sagejet for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

09 junio 2016

club

all round great as ever are all holiday inn express hotels , that is why i am staying one on 4th July in newport TN and in Rapid city SD on Labor day weekend

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much kal32772 for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

08 junio 2016

a great breakfast , a lot of choice's, pool , etc , help at the desk - girls good on the floor , if you need any thing . Great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Billing

By

04 junio 2016

instead of charging the room to the card I handed them at check in they charge it to my personal card that I had on file with my IHG account I call and tell them what happens and that he would fix it and then they charged my personal card again. Now I have to wait 48 hours for my money that they messed up. I stay @ IHG all the time and there great but not this time

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations reguarding the billing. Please contact me at hiestuart@gmail.com. I would like to see if I can speed up the process. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and awesome staff!

By

03 junio 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay. The staff was so accommodating even printed our boarding passes on checkout for us. Rooms very very nice and so clean. Housekeeping very sweet and did an excellent job. No worries here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

26 mayo 2016

Good value very convenient to Interstate 95 and restaurants, courteous staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you so much Joemac01 for your review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.  We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for business trips only

By

18 mayo 2016

club

If you have kids do not stay here. They do not allow food or drinks at the pool (which also closes early) The staff yelled at some kids for being in the hallway. They where not being loud.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Thank you coach311 for your review of our hotel. Unfortunately, the county ordinance says that our hotel can not keep the pool open after dark. The hotel has to follow those rules first or face a heavy fine. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay.

By

02 mayo 2016

Standard Holiday Inn Express experience. As always: clean, modern, comfortable rooms, and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 mayo 2016
Thank you alisona86 for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad the you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming an dconveneient location

By

27 abril 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is always very courteous and friendly. The services and amenities are good and the value is exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información