Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 220 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

220opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    147
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

good location nice place

By

18 julio 2016

club

Close to casinos had a nice time,will be staying again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great stay!

By

18 julio 2016

club

Great customer service. Nice and comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, professional Staff; great breakfast

By

11 julio 2016

club

The staff here is very friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable, as longtime locals, to know some of the best places to eat and visit. They greeted us warmly and with true southern hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We are so happy that our knowledgeable staff was able to help you have an amazing stay! We take great pride in all of our employees and will be passing on your kind words to all of our front line staff. Thanks again for staying and we hope to have you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

okay

By

11 julio 2016

club

The hotel has a nice staff and is clean. They need to update bathrooms though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words. We do try to keep our facilities up to date and are currently in the process of completing several remodeling projects for our rooms. Come back and see is the next time you visit. We'd love to have you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Staff was Great

By

08 julio 2016

club

Only real good thing I could say at this time is the Room was roomy,

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
We are sorry if you did not enjoy your stay with us. We always strive to provide the best in care and customer service. We also take our guest's concerns seriously. Please don't hesitate to contact a member of our management team. We would be more than happy to work out a resolution to whatever problems you experienced during your stay with us. We are always striving to improve and that is not possible without feedback from our guests like you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing stay.

By

04 julio 2016

This holiday inn was in an excellent location to attend the world series.
Very comfortable room and hospitality was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We were so glad to be able to host you all! We hope you had a blast playing, and we hope to see you again next year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lc hie

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

nice stay and good location in Lake Charles area with ease of access to intrastate

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We're very happy that you had a nice stay and that our location was so convenient for you! Pease come back and see us the next time you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfotable room and great service

By

23 junio 2016

I stay at this hotel pretty much every time I visit the Lake Charles area. Namely because I know this hotel will provide a nice, clean room and are very courteous staff.
As well as I feel my vehicle is safe in their parking lot. As I have never had any issues with theft or break ins.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
We are always happy to host repeat guests and are glad that you have had such consistently good experiences with us. That is the type of service we strive to offer to all of our guests. We look forward to having you again the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Sulphur, LA

By

20 junio 2016

Try to always stay at this hotel when in the area. Good location and staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
We are always happy when people take notice of our staff's excellence. We are very proud of the work they do, and are happy that we were able to show that to you during your recent visit. Don't hesitate to book with us again during your next visit to the area. We would love to have you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yodeler-texan

By

06 junio 2016

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express 4 times on our trip. They made our trip more restful and enjoyable. Three of the stays worked with us for better rates. The Louisiana hotel did not. But, our stays were all good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to the area. We are very happy that your stay was good for the most part. Concerning your room rate, our rates are based on availability and this is a busy time of the year for us. So, unfortunately that means that we aren't always able to lower our rates to meet your expectations. We do sincerely apologize about that. We would also like to suggest checking the IHG website for internet specials the next time you are in the area, as you are often able to book at a lower rate. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to take care of you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get Away Weekend

By

03 junio 2016

I can always count on Holiday Inn Express with quality people and service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for the kine words and for choosing to stay with us while you were in the area! We always strive to deliver excellent service, and are happy that we met your expectations. Don't hesitate to book with us again the next time you are in town. We would love to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

18 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with friendly staff. Clean and quite. The staff makes it a point to recognize IHG members. Unfortunately, we weren't offered a complimentary room upgrade upon check in. When we later inquired about it, Kathy was eager to fix the situation. She upgraded our room without a problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
First, let me thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are very sorry that you weren't offered a room upgrade at check-in, but I'm grateful that the situation was able to be successfully resolved. We will make sure that all front desk agents are clear on IHG policies so that these sorts of things will not happen in the future. We are pleased to hear that everything else was good and would like to extend a warm welcome to return in the future if you should ever pass through again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información