Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 28 nov 2015)
( e.j. dom 29 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Again The only issue I had with my stay is my room was near the highway and the road noise was quite load. I did not ask to be relocated. if I had, I am sure the hotel staff would have done what they could to do so. This is a great place to stay and this is where I look to stay when I visit the Lake Charles area. The staff is very welcoming and accommodating. My wife was late getting down for breakfast and the staff brought food back out so she could eat. They did not have to do so but they did without being asked. This is customer service at its best. You can't go wrong staying at this property. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms, bed, friendly atmosphere My overall review on the Holiday Inn express in Sulphur Lake Charles. I would recommend anyone to stay there. Friendly staff, extremely comfy bed. Rooms were clean, and comfortable. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable. November 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great location great night sleep with a good location with no problems parking or traffic. November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Good Room The room was clean and comfortable. Had no trouble with a family of 5 in a single room. Beds were comfortable. Amenities in the hotel were quite good. We have stayed in this hotel before and would do so again. October 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no compensation for the injured The elevator broke the second day I was there, I asked about it and inquired about another room sure to an injury received while working that same day. I was told that it could not be done and that the elevator would be fixed that day. 3 days later and still broken, nothing but an "I'm sorry" from the staff. Never staying here again. October 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience, will be back Our stay at this hotel was excellent, we had a great clean room with a very comfortable bed and very clean bathroom. The staff was very helpful and everyone was so friendly. We will definitely be back. October 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay Ever! I got to this hotel around 11:30 pm. The only reason I stayed the night is because it was so late I drove for eight hours already. I found this hotel on the ihg app and it had 31/2 stars. After checking in (I was not told about breakfast or anything else) I went to my room. I went to take a shower just to find mold on the shower head. I went to get in the bed and turned on the TV. It didn't come on. They power light just flashed. I unplugged it and tried it again. Same thing. I called the front desk and asked if there was a secret to turn it on. The lady said she would come up and look at it, which she did. She stated that it has static in the line and needed to be unplugged for five minutes. She unplugged it and said she would be back in a few. I told her that there was no need to come back because I could plug it back up. She then told me if that didn't work, she would swap the tv out. She was very nice about it all. She called back to the room about 20 minutes later and I got the tv working after unplugging it two more times for 15 minutes. I will not stay at this location again and will not recommend it to anyone. I will be back to this area several more times too. And to top it off there was no paper delivered to my room like the note on my key holder (see attached picture). October 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My wife and I went to lake Charles for a wedding and this hotel was the closes we could get to the event. Location is right off the freeway which is great because you don't have to drive forever to find it. The desk staff were very knowledgeable about the hotel and the surrounding area of Lake Charles as well as Sulfur. The room was just big enough for my wife and myself to feel comfortable but not cramped. The beds were very comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. The room was very clean and the bathroom had all the amenities that you would expect to find in a hotel room. Everything worked in the room but we didn't use the internet but I am sure that worked also. The breakfast the next morning was very good had a good selection of breakfast favorites ie: eggs , sausage, biscuits and gravey, cereals, pancakes, three different juice's, and regular and decaf coffee. They also had the television on for the latest news. All in all it was a very nice experience. October 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T10:47:34.362-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLFMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>