Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 235 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

235opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    105
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Relax time...

By

19 julio 2016

club

Just the perfect place for a quick "get away"..

Home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ONLY HOTEL NEAR AIRPORT

By

18 julio 2016

HOTEL TO EXPENSIVE AND OLD, I GUESS THE REASON THEY CHARGE SO MUCH IS DUE TO THE PROXIMITY WITH THE AIRPORT

NEXT TIME I WILL STAY IN THE CITY AND TAKE THE 40 MIN DRIVE TO THE AIRPORT

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear TFlores1969, We do apologise that we did nit meet all your expectations on this stay. However we do appreciate you taking the time out to write a review of your stay. We are currently upgrading our property and hope that on your next stay, you would find a much more enhanced property. Sincerely, CA James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

13 julio 2016

club

The stay at the hotel was very good, but I was not happy that I had to go out of the hotel to get dinner. There should be more items to choose from for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Atti17, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do apologise that the Hotel does not carry a restaurant, and for the inconvenience of having to go out of the Hotel to get to a Restaurant. We do hope that the rest of your experience was favorable and we do look forward to having you join us again. Sincerely, CA James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

12 julio 2016

club

I would recommend for a short stay. I also know that it's a continental breakfast and have stayed at another Holiday Express in Miami and the selections of food was much better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Sapodilla, Thank you for choosing us during your recent stay in Trinidad. We do appreciate that can recommended us for short stays. We thank you for your comments and hope that you would stay again on your next visit to Trinidad. Sincerely CA James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like home in Trinidad

By

09 julio 2016

club

Great hotel. Just like being at a Holiday Inn Express in the USA. Very good breakfast. Excellent shuttle. I encountered some inflexibility from the staff about keeping my room a little longer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, Trincity for your travel destination and truly appreciate your expressed pleasure in our hotel facilities and breakfast offered. We aim to provide all our guest needs and sincerely apologize for being unable to extend your departure due to rooming constraints. Once again we thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind Regard The Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express, Trincity.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just an average room

By

05 julio 2016

club

The bed was very hard and uncomfortable. The carpeting and flooring is in need of cleaning and/or replacement in some areas. The shuttle is convenient so I could purchase lunch/dinner, however, there should be something, other than just vending machine snacks for purchase at the hotel (such as microwave popped corn, frozen meals, etc). I did like the selection of television channels and the internet seemed reliable. The wood baseboards in the bathroom need to be replaced with something waterproof as they are warping and look horrible. The tile floors in the guestroom can use a good scrubbing. The breakfast is mostly continental with average scrambled eggs. Boiled eggs would be a good addition. The toast was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear rb0668, Thank you for choosing us on your most recent visit to Trinidad and for your very canid review, we are disheartened your stay was one which was not to the standards we uphold and these highlighted areas are of great significance to us, please rest assured we take all comments seriously and with the attention they need, helping us to improve and ensure Holiday Inn Express, Trinicity remains a much desired hotel. Kind regards, Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express, Trincity Trinidad.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

My children and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Trincity Trinidad. The hotel is clean, staff is lovely and lets not forget that the breakfast is complimentary and taste good. The amenities like the gym are there for use 24 ours without any problems, but I didn't come to workout on my vacation. lol. It's clean, quiet and great to just relax and feel at home away from home. I would definitely stay there again. Please Holiday Inn, hold a room for me for Carnival 2017. Thanks much

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Ripi79, We are elated and pleased your family enjoyed your most recent stay with us and look forward to having you return soon! We value your feedback and thank you for your expressed pleasure. Sincerely, Management and Staff, Holiday Inn Express, Trincity.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

30 junio 2016

The staff is friendly and personable. I forgot my phone and the staff was kind enough to mail it to me overseas. I will be forever grateful to them for doing that for me without any reservation or hesitation. For the price you pay the value is appropriate. Having breakfast included was a huge plus in that you can start the day with out the hassle of looking for a restaurant or buying food in the AM.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you Biz Pleasure travler We do value you feed back and would ensure to share your expressed pleasure with all staff. Your stay with us was truly appreciated as we continue to aim for guest comfort and satisfaction. Kind regards The Management and staff at Holiday Inn Express, Trincity
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Hotel

By

25 junio 2016

club

I stay at this hotel for a business meeting in the area. The hotel is a not walking distance from the airport, but it is nearby and accessible by a free shuttle service. The lobby area is quite small but the check in staff moved quite swiftly for the check in process.
The room itself was clean and spacious to standard, with the standard amenities. One plus was the airport channel. The bathroom was stocked with fresh linen. With respect to food- breakfast was basic continental that will suit business travelers needs and there were local newspapers about the room, and the television was on the news channel to keep me up to date while I had my breakfast. Generally, one of the best hotel in the Trinidad, that is most suited for business travelers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a little upgrading

By

19 junio 2016

club

You get what you pay for. The shuttle service was a big disappointment but all in all not a bad place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TrinCity HI Express

By

14 junio 2016

club

The hotel rooms are nice but there are no amenities on site. the view from the highway looks impressive but it really is out in the middle of nowhere and if you don't have a car you'll need to use the shuttle service just to go out to eat - and it's not like Uber and you can just open the app.... Just saying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Point 14, Thank you for staying with us. Also, thank you for your positive remarks on out hotel rooms. We are sorry that our hotel's location was inconvenient to you. However, we do hope that if you are ever in Trinidad again, you can look past this issue and stay with us again. Sincerely CA James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

06 junio 2016

Recommended for further stay. Comfortable and safe environment, with excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información