Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 431 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

431opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    369
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Comfortable beds and great service

By

27 julio 2016

club

We needed a one night stay on the way to our destination and this was a good stop. I gave it mostly excellent reviews and we felt good that we booked at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

25 julio 2016

Nice stop over during trip. We got a good night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Kerv221 Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay!

By

18 julio 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located right off the highway. Building is up to date, rooms are spacious and clean. The location worked very well for an overnight stay to our final destination in Kansas City.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review of our property! We hope to see you again sometime in the future if your travels come our way!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to rest

By

16 julio 2016

club

Everything was perfect! Room was great, Breakfast was OK, Need to have Bacon!
Price was OK, Needed to sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Liked this hotel

By

15 julio 2016

Great staff, modern hotel. My room was quiet and comfortable. The room was clean with two exceptions. There was a dead cricket on the bathroom floor, and there was peanut butter on the sink bowl near the faucet. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The AC worked well. Everything within the room worked. The wireless internet connection worked well.I could have used additional outlets. There was ample parking and the hotel was located near retail establishments, dining choices, gas stations and was near the highway. I would happily stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bringing the grand kids cross country

By

15 julio 2016

club

Picked up my grand kids to drive them back to my home for a two week visit. being on the road is tough...especially with kids and you aren't use to that anymore. this Holiday Inn was very kid friendly. Pool, loads of food for breakfast made my evening (even after a late arrival) okay! Thanks ;-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice HIE but Failed to respond a problem

By

13 julio 2016

This is an excellent property and after visiting a variety of HIE locations over the years this one is a better one .. that is where it ends. After a flawless check-in with delightful staff we were disappointed by the fact that the handle on out toilet in our room was not working properly. After reporting the problem to the front desk on Saturday morning we were assured it would be looked into while we were away on our business. To our disappointment upon our return the problem had not been resolved, in fact it was worse in that it was not working at all. I'm just disappointed that a matter like this would not be followed up on properly. Other than that facilities were good and the breakfast was good.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 julio 2016
Dear Fyrecomm411 , Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of our hotel and the breakfast selections we offer. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with your in-room bath and the service you received from our maintenance team. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

12 julio 2016

club

An excellent facility in Vandalia, IL. We are always pleased with Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

09 julio 2016

The check in was fast, which was great after driving 10 hrs that day. We were able to get a room quickly and straight to bed. Room was clean but I did see hairs on the floor in bathroom that was missed. Beds were not comfortable. Felt like it was a 2x4 on top of springs and both mattresses

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value

By

07 julio 2016

club

we only stayed one night but the employee's and the overall cleanliness of the entire place were excellent. would highly recommend anyone to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
5bill5, Thanks for the great review! The staff will be elated to hear this! Hope to see you agian!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

I liked my stay but as I generally travel early and stop early I miss out on the morning breakfast. Even a half hour earlier would be good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thanks for the suggestion, we're sorry you had to miss out on our wonderful breakfast. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

halfway to Branson

By

30 junio 2016

club

How is it that every toilet is either loose or the seat is loose? The TV had very few channels with no menu. All in all we had a good stay. The breakfast was excellent and the main reason we stay at Holiday Inn Express .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información