Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 05 oct 2015)
( e.j. mar 06 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Getaway Only stayed one night, but was very relaxing and the staff was very accomodating. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room; great service the view was lovely. the hotel was quiet and the room was really big. The sheets were soft and very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Staff was really nice. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was so appreciative of the service we received at such short notice, Everything was comfortable and the room was a great place to relax with friends. September 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff welcoming, accommodating and attentive. On the harbor, nice location to take early morning walks and walking distance to good restaurants. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful place to stay I had a few challenges getting our room reservation since it was last minute and the hotel was full, but after calling back several times, there was a cancellation. What great room! Now we have two favorite Holliday Inn Express hotels in California. September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast options The free breakfast was vastly improved from my last stay at this hotel. Very delicious with more options to choose from. Coffee was outstanding. Service was great. Good Work! September 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best Holiday Inns I travel a fair amount each year, and this Holiday Inn is one of the best in the country, at least among the ones I've stayed in. Great location, exterior and interior design, comfort, service, and cleanliness. September 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in desperate need of renovations Room is in desperate need of upgrades. Lighting was poor, the room was very dark, air conditioner did not work well, and did not have a temp setting-had to listen to it run non-stop, as the only other option was to turn it off completely. Even with it running non-stop it did a poor job of cooling the room. Curtain covering balcony door had lots of small holes in it which was very apparent when the sun was up, I counted more than 20 tiny holes that had light coming through, wooden furniture was old, had stains/marks. Wallpaper was stained and peeling off the walls. Shower had a metal soap dish that was covered in rust. Foldable luggage stand had rust on it. Keycard lock on door never opened on first try, typically took 3-4 tries before door opened. Could hear the heavy doors slamming whenever someone around my room opened or closed one, also could hear the people upstairs from us, sound proofing definitely needs improvement. Elevator had poor ventilation, was hot and had a strong smell to it, in addition to the wood interior being faded, scratched and falling apart. The light fixture over the vanity was falling out of the ceiling. Pictures on the website do not adequately represent the room I was given. When we mentioned this to the night front desk person he stated no rooms to his knowledge had been updated and they were all in the condition of our room. Spoke to the asst. GM the next morning and but nothing was done to improve the condition of the room nor was any offer made to inspect the room or possibly move us to a different room. Upon check-out I had to go to the front desk, since I guess this hotel does not offer express check-out as my bill had not been placed under my door, as every other Holiday Inn I've stayed at does. Had to call out from the front desk because no one was there. After about 5 minutes an employee came to the front desk. I questioned if she was the GM, she said yes. I began describing my experience and that my room was definitely not up to the IHG standard. She stated that she would inspect the room I had stayed in. Too bad this did nothing for me and why wasn't an inspection or anything done prior to my checking out? Overall I found the employees of this hotel not very helpful and the condition of the room to be well below brand standard and by far the worst Holiday Inn I've stayed at. It is disappointing that a hotel displaying the Holiday Inn brand can be so far below the standard and quality offered at other Holiday Inn hotels. Prior to booking this hotel I read reviews on the IHG website. The reviews lead me to believe either I was given a poor quality room and other rooms at the hotel have in fact been updated, or that the majority of the reviews on the site are fake. Many reviews spoke of updated rooms, quiet rooms, etc. Only a few discussed what I had experienced. My stay at this particular Holiday Inn Express has made me reconsider my membership in the IHG rewards program and whether I will be booking any future stays at any IHG brands, since it appears the brand standard varies widely between locations. September 18, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T11:57:32.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_VNTND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>