Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel Maybe it is a premium for the location, but I would have expected the price to be $20 to $40 cheaper. The staff is excellent! Some of the carpet is starting to show wear. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS STAFF, GREAT ROOM Carly at the front desk was phenomenal! She took care of any questions/concerns, and did it with a smile. She was always there to smile and say hello each and every time we left our room or returned to the hotel. She really made a difference for us. We had 2 rooms one for my mother, and another for my son and I, and we were there for 3 nights. If not for Carly, I'm not sure things would have turned out as well as they did. She is an asset to your property. On another note, the staff at your breakfast area was terrific as well. They were so nice and made sure we had everything we needed. Lastly, I would like to commend your maid staff. We were at breakfast, and came back while room was being cleaned. She asked for our key and made sure we were the right people in the room. I truly appreciated that extra step to ensure no one was in our room who should not be. Also, she was friendly and did a great job cleaning our room each day. I would highly recommend your property. Thank you. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay A great hotel, wonderful and helpful staff, beautiful harbor views and a great bargain. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the harbor! Great views, nice rooms. The harbor area of Ventura is great for walking around and eating dinner, lots of shops and bars for entertaining. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough accessible power My only complaint is the access to power. Please make access to power, especially near the desk accessible, I had to unplug the midden mini router under the desk to pose as a hard line Ethernet cable. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July stay for dog show Wonderful place to stay with my Mom and 2 of my Australian cattle dogs. We came down for the Ventura dog show 4th of July weekend and had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the holiday Inn. Our suite was perfect. The service was wonderful and the staff always pleasant and helpful. Very friendly towards our dogs and our room was so quiet, we could not even hear our neighbors who had a room full young kids. The rest of the hotel had people staying with their dogs also for the show and could not hear them at all. Very safe feeling being there with just my Mom July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable! The staff here were very pleasant. The beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast had a lot of variety of things to choose from to eat. Would definitely return to this hotel! July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maid service and front desk For some strange reason, the maids did not feel it was necessary to clean our room and we had to request service each day -- the first day, they changed the towels and didn't change the bed linens even though we left the card on the bed to change the sheets. The second day we returned to the room at 3:30pm and it had not been touched -- had to call front desk for service. This was unacceptable. It would be a good idea upon checking in to instruct your front desk to let people know where the pool/spa is and more importantly that they will need to use their room key to access the door to the breakfast room in the mornings. I stood out there for 10-minutes before realizing that I needed to use my room key. Simple communication would be helpful. Additionally, our refrigerator was not working -- we had items that needed to be refrigerated and it simply was not cooling at all. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:30:11.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_VNTND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>