Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 385 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 julio 2016

club

Our only complaint about the room was the comforter between two sheets that seem to be the norm in every hotel and cruise ship. While we understand that it's probably more hygenic, it gets way too warm and uncomfortatble. The only choice for covering is peeling off the bottom sheet and then get cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel has a great location with relative ease to many attractions in the area. Not the greatest hotel for the price or location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

20 julio 2016

The Holiday Inn Express met all my needs for a business stay. The staff were excellent to work with and they were very attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear golden591, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon, Kind regards, James B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool

By

19 julio 2016

Overall stay was very good however would like to have know that there was no pool or jacuzzi on site and would have to walk over to the hotel next door to share. The hot tub is glass enclosed outside making it very hot to use. Probably would not have booked this hotel as using the pool and spa and relaxing was very important to us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay at Nice Location

By

19 julio 2016

Clean, comfortable hotel with nice harbor view rooms in a great area of Ventura. Room was very clean and hotel very close to many nice areas of Ventura including the harbor area where you could easily walk around. Only recommendation would be to ask the breakfast waitress to not hover and infringe on people's space so much. She seemed to be too proud and attentive to every detail watching over everyone and hovering. This made it somewhat uncomfortable to relax. Front desk staff was tremendous. All-in-all, a very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, loved the harbor

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

We very much enjoyed our stay at this property. We had a minor issue with the key not working (battery in the lock) but the staff was fantastic in helping us resolve the issue.

We needed to travel to the same area later that week and were disappointed that due to a weekend rate we could not stay at this hotel again. If I am in the area again in the future I will not hesitate to look for the opportunity to stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear J-Dubya , Thank you for your kind words. Our sincere apologies about the lock issue but glad it was quickly remedied. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

confortable bed and great views

By

13 julio 2016

Great location in the Marina close to beaches and eating places. Rooms are good size, have balconies with great views. Plenty of parking spaces (there is a daily parking fee). Very small lobby but the staff is excellent and ready to assist. Over roll a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear gksells21, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but

By

12 julio 2016

Terrible internet connection, when advertised as high speed. Had to plug my devices into outlet over sink, as there were no others not very safe. No creamer for coffee maker. Screen door to patio had to be forced open. check in took a long time due to computer errors.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear frogboy25, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online. I apologize we fell short in a few areas and assure you that appropriate action has been taken to avoid this in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, Kind regards, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, okay accomodations

By

12 julio 2016

This hotel could use a bit of updating; elevator was sloooooow and kinda clunky. The room was fine with the exception of a broken screen door on the sliding glass door. I did like the fact that I could open the door/window and not have the ac running. The breakfast buffet was just okay; a lot of carbs and processed foods. They might want to consider adding some fruit to the offerings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear 1footinthecity, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your feedback and will us this to implement some changes. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is awesome

By

11 julio 2016

Stayed here for one night after sport fishing in the Channel Islands.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear mountainbikeJerry, Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! I hope you caught the big one... James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and value

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Lovely spot overlooking moored boats at Ventura Harbor. Great level path to take a leisurely walk or to get to a couple of really good restaurants. Staff exceptionally friendly. Room very comfortable with private balcony. Highly recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear CarmelCoastTraveler, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, James B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accommodation

By

01 julio 2016

club

Great place to stop when traveling between southern and northern California. Great option to staying in Santa Barbara

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear 01lardog01, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars! We are delighted you enjoyed your recent visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Harbor soon! Sincerely, James B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información