Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff We have been staying at this location since the first it year opened. This is one of the best staff to date. Manager Christine, Matt, Falon and the cleaning staff. They made us feel like Family. Other Guests had the same feeling. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Amenities for the Syracuse Nationals Love this hotel for the Syracuse Nationals, they are close to the NY State fair grounds, clean, and accommodating. They offer nightly parties with food and drinks included and accommodate the patrons of the events with car wash stations and shuttles to the show. They go ABOVE AND BEYOND for the clientele. My ONLY Complaint is that I booked a Whirlpool Room, thinking I could relax after a long day at the show, BUT the Whirlpool was the bathtub itself, it was NOT a two person tub, so I could not enjoy it with my husband as I had intended. I paid extra for this feature, which we never ended up using. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wheres the charger to the door locks Stay started off great, friendly staff and cookies at check in. After I went out for dinner I came back around 11pm. Go upstairs and the key doesn't work. Figure I demagnetized it, so I go get another. Key made easily, go back doesn't work. go back again, new key but this time I have the manager come with me. Just as I thought the battery to the door lock died. Go back down, wait for them to charge the lock. They do not have a charger for the lock and its deadbolted shut. No manual key to unlock it. So after 2 hours of trying to get it open, they give me another room, but all of my stuff is still locked in that other room. Maintenance would come in the morning and they promised to call me as soon as they open my original room so I could get ready for my meeting in the AM. They unlocked the door but forgot to tell me. Had to cancel my morning meeting and started the day 2 hours late. Also the hotel is kind of in the middle of a field, with nothing but run down buildings around it. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We chose this hotel because reviews said it was pet friendly and clean. It was those things and more. The staff at this hotel is outstanding. The housekeeper, Maria, and her staff are outstanding. Everyone was friendly and aimed to please. We had to be in the area for almost two weeks and this hotel was our haven. They kept the room clean, they accommodated our needs, we did our laundry, we had a refrigerator and microwave. I hate hotels and the one we were originally booked at was so bad we were forced to look for another. This is out of the mainstream, in a rather weird location near the Syracuse Fairgrounds, but it is worth the effort to find it. It is a cut above. I hope never to have to have an extended stay like this again, but if I do, this would be the place. It is not an extended stay hotel, but it is good enough that we did it. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great Staff - bent over backwards to make my stay a success. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is great! The pool area was wonderful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It was off the beaten path and that why I chose it. It was everything I wanted it to be. I was impressed with this hotel and I will stay again. July 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility, poor location, very poor service I try to overnight at a Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel. In fact, I had stayed at another one earlier on this trip. This facility is great. But, it is located in a remote, isolated area, with none of the types of services nearby that one who travels expects to find, e.g., restaurants, service stations, etc. Had I know this ahead of time, I would not have stayed there. When I inquired about restaurants nearby, the clerk suggested I order pizza in. I don't care for that, so asked for a list of nearby restaurants. They didn't have one, but offered to give directions to some nearby. The first directions they printed out for me brought me within distant sight of the restaurant, located on an expressway, but with no way to get there. I returned to the hotel and asked for directions elsewhere. I was given directions to a fast food restaurant seven miles away. I managed to find that place. When I was preparing to leave, I asked where the nearest service station was, so I could fill up before getting on the thruway. The directions given didn't bring me anywhere near a service station, so I got on the thruway and bought gas at the next service plaza. The location of the hotel building is a real problem, but one which could be attenuated if the staff were prepared with accurate info re additional services which guests most often want. In short, it was an upsetting stay. I would not stay here again. This Holiday Inn Express was not worth the cost and hassle. Frequent traveller July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new hotel Everything about this hotel was exceptional. I would stay there again and have already recommended it to family and friends. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:53:14.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>