Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 409 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Clean, quiet hotel

By

17 julio 2016

We stayed here when the hotel was completely booked. Our room was clean and quiet. It was an enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 julio 2016

The room was very spacious and clean. Water pressure was really good. Sink was great size not one of those tiny sinks. Pool was nice and clean. I wish the water was a little warmer. Just great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good clean

By

07 julio 2016

great hotel, welcoming staff, ok pool, great free breakfast with lots of variety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

The room was neat and clean. The temperature of the room was perfect even though I can adjust any time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Summer1111, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear our hotel was such a great fit for your needs while in Syracuse. Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

T1

By

05 julio 2016

Another great visit at this hotel! The staff are so welcoming and helpful. I am always treated so well - better than home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
KMT1234, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! It is always so great to have our team recognized for all they do to make each guest feel at home. We look forward to your next visit with our hotel! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 julio 2016

club

Front desk was amazing and overall stay was wonderful

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
duns, Great service is what it is all about! It is wonderful reading 5 star reviews such as this. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our front desk team! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like family

By

01 julio 2016

club

The staff was great especially Gillian ,David ,Danielle and Andrew. They treated us like family. took time to know us and what we were there for. It was a pleasurable stay with friends and the hotel employees were awesome!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
dma31165, Thank you for the awesome review! It is a pleasure reading that our team created such a welcoming environment for you and your friends. Being recognized for treating guest like family is one of the highest praises you can offer our team and I will be sure to hang your comments for the entire team to read. Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient stop in Syracuse

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

We were very impressed with one of the hotel employees who handled a noise disturbance in the night very well, ensuring safety of hotel guests, and at the same time calmly reassuring all of us that he had it all under control. Since we are an older couple, this was very important, and much appreciated. We have family in Syracuse, and have stayed here several times, and have been pleased each visit, and plan to return again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Traveling Grammie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Safety is an essential factor in every guest stay and we are please to know that our team was able to rectify the noise disturbance so well. We appreciate you consistently choosing our hotel when visiting Syracuse and are excited for your next trip through! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and quiet

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

Although it's a bit far from most conveniences I still thought of this as a very good place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Big Skunky, Clean, comfortable, and quiet are consistently three words we love to hear as a description of our hotel! Our location certainly allows for a quiet night's rest away from the highway. Thank you for your 5 star review! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable clean bed

By

14 junio 2016

club

Comfortable and clean. Very friendly staff. Very satisfied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Bean1964, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. With just a few words you were able to compliment all that we strive for here as a team. We hope to see you on your next trip to Syracuse! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accommodations

By

10 junio 2016

club

Was attending a family reunion over the Memorial Day weekend and found this Holiday Inn Express. Needed a hotel that was pet-friendly. The whole experience was greet, from booking the reservations to checking out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
2BostonTerriers, Thank you for the excellent five star review! We are one of few hotels in Syracuse that has remained pet friendly and we always love to meet the pets our guests bring along as family. We are happy to hear we met your needs for the holiday weekend. Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what you'ed expect

By

09 junio 2016

club

Great stay. Only problem was no available outlets near the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
DaveSF, We are pleased to hear that our hotel was just what you expected! Holiday Inn Express has a goal to be just that for all our our loyal guests. We have taken your comments regarding the outlets near the bed and are looking for a solution to better satisfy all our guests. Thank you for your review! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información