Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 457 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

457opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    346
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Good Stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

My overall experience was good, including the value. The room was nice, the lobby was welcoming, the front staff, including management, was very accommodating.

The breakfast could use more fruit choices. The 2% milk was curdled and sour. I brought it to the attendant and she apologized. A short time later, when I poured coffee, the milk had been replaced, but it did not smell like the carafe had been cleaned.

My big issue was the cleaning staff banging on the door twice to clean up. The first time was at 9:00. The irony was that I had requested an early check-in because my a/c had gone out, and was told that would not be possible. Though the desk staff and management went out of their way to make it right when I checked out, there really needs to be some communication between the desk and the rooms being cleaned so they don't disturb people who have not checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BBB

By

19 julio 2016

club

Buen Hotel, Seguro, Limpio, Cómodo y con habitaciones grandes para familias con niños.
Nada fuera de lo común pero 100% recomendable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet but shoddy service

By

18 julio 2016

Hotel and facilities are what I have come to expect from HIE, but staff service here was less than to what I'm accustomed at a HIE. I had a minor issue/concern in my room and I called the front desk twice but did not receive an answer. Ran downstairs and saw a customer waiting to check-in but no staff was at the counter. The customer rang the bell and I heard her ask where was everyone but saw no staff before I returned to the room. Food was standard and good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location/service

By

18 julio 2016

club

MY daughter and I took our 4 grandsons to NASA Space camp. because of the location of Holiday Inn Express-Clear Lake we were centrally located and were able to effectively use this as our base. Lots to see in the area and coming back to the hotel to swim was a relaxing time for all of us. Friendly and accommodating staff was a plus. The pool area was partially covered with permanent cabanas which was very appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

08 julio 2016

Good location, except for a bit of nearby road construction, easy to get in and out. Queen beds were advertised for suite, but definitely were full size. Watch the wet floors by the elevator. You can't expect kids to dry off and the elevators are near the pool. Breakfast was good and dining area was not crowded. Staff was nice. Small mix up at check in with wrong room number. Very quiet throughout the hotel. Overall pleasant experience. Would stay again for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and clean

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel is new and very clean. The rooms are spacious (which is important since we travel with two kids) and the beds are comfortable. Amenities looked good although we didn't have time to use the pool or fitness center. Items that could have been better: (1) the A/C was extremely loud inside the room and (2) the breakfast did not have any fruit (well, there was ONE apple available but that's it). Overall though, I would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
VisitingfromDallas, Thank you for your feedback, I will look into your issues in the room and in breakfast. I will see you again soon on your next visit to Webster, Tx. Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

QUIET COZY

By

01 julio 2016

after a long drive and a tiring day there is nothing like a good night sleep in a quiet room and a cozy bed . I woke up totally refreshed had a good breakfast and was ready to move on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
dvirnave, Glad to hear you had a great stay. Our beds are super comfortable and the breakfast at Holiday Inn Express- Webster is always something too wake up too. Thanks Again, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

friendly staff, clean facility and good air conditioners in room. We were offered discount tickets from staff to NASA and I would recommend that option. No waiting in line when you get there and it is a good discount price. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
mmgirl3, Thank you for the great review, see you on your next trip too NASA. Thanks, Andy S
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG properties are the best

By

27 junio 2016

club

I travel around often. I have never experienced a poor visit to any of the hotels. They are all first rate, and well worth the cost. I will continue to stay exclusively with IHG hotels. Wonderful experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Marketman60, Glad too see you had a good stay at The Holiday Inn Express- Webster, hope too see you again soon. Thanks Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Houston Space Ctr - Clear Lake

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Well maintained with the exception of the bathtub drain plug

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Morgan Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick stay

By

15 junio 2016

We stayed for only 1 night but wish we could stay longer. Excellent staff and room. Beautiful clean modern. Friendly staff breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Hello Juli, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay! We're looking forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Morgan Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful bed and clean room

By

12 junio 2016

club

This was our fourth stay at this hotel. We stay here for several reasons. We feel it is a more than reasonable price. We also like the cleanliness of the room . I love the bed and pillows !!! They are so comfortable. The breakfast is always good and there are multiple choices. There is something for everyone. We plan to stay here again next March.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Hello, We are so happy to hear you love staying with us! We have a great staff here that works very hard to make every guest's stay amazing. We will see you again in March. :) Sincerely, Morgan Ewy Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información