Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 268 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

268opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Clean and comfortable

By

17 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the room was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met our needs

By

11 julio 2016

club

The location is good, was able to meet purpose for travelling to the WPB area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to get to

By

10 julio 2016

The hotel is just off I-95, so it is easy to get on and off the highway. The rooms were very nice and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. The air conditioner was alittle noisy and I found the tv control somewhat confusing. The breakfast was very nice and the hotel was nice and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear djg18: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you found our staff helpful and polite. Our staff strives for complete customer satisfaction and I apologize for any issues you may have had working the DirecTv remotes. I hope that you will return during your next visit to the West Palm Beach area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation 2016

By

09 julio 2016

club

The hotel meet my expectation and would be returning again. The staff upon checking in was very kind and professional. The outside of the hotel was clean and also were the rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear lady Rob: Thank you for your comments. We are very pleased that you found all areas of our hotel clean, and that the staff was friendly and willing to assist you. We look forward to your next visit to the Holiday Inn Express West Palm Beach - Metrocentre.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

06 julio 2016

club

I would have liked real eggs and to have eggs without cheese. This was a big issue for me, I otherwise had to go to a restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Motown730: Thank you for your comments. I do apologize if our choice of egg products did not meet your liking. In case you are unaware, we do offer whole boiled eggs in the refrigerator, and alternate between scrambled eggs and cheese omelets. I hope that this will not keep you from returning to our property in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and confortable

By

27 junio 2016

As with most Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at, West Palm Beach Metrocentre is clean and comfortable. I am not afraid of the bathroom (one of my main criteria for any hotel) or to walk barefoot on the carpet. Seriously though, this is a very nice room to come back to at the end of the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear business_traveler22: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you found the hotel consistent with our brand, and am very glad to hear that you enjoyed returning to the hotel after a long day at work. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location of the Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

We were looking for a hotel close to West Rivera Beach,Fl. This was a perfect location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Electrical Engineer

By

01 junio 2016

club

Nice place to sleep in due to the quiet area and the short ride to work

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear too short luckly: I am very pleased to hear that you were able to sleep in during your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, average facility

By

25 mayo 2016

The hallways were uncomfortable and the room showed some wear but the staff made up for any shortcomings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

23 mayo 2016

It is unusual for me to stay at Holiday Inn Express property's because I prefer the convenience of an on site restaurant. I am a loyal IHG client and always stay at IHG property's. This particular Holiday Inn ranks amongst one of the nicest hotels that I have had the pleasure to visit. Very clean, great staff and restaurants close enough to out weigh the inconvenience. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location off highway clean and great service

By

23 mayo 2016

club

I would stay here again. Rooms were clean and staff were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen servicio y limpieza

By

18 mayo 2016

club

El personal muy atento y todo muy limpio. Fuimos muy bien recibidos, el hotel muy tranquilo y bien ubicado, ideal para quien planea visitar el parque de agua cercano.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información