Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 372 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Booking Efficiency

By

21 julio 2016

club

Was impressed by the front desk who handled my booking and the interaction with management during that booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stopover point between Portland OR/CA Bay Area

By

18 julio 2016

club

This hotel is a convenient layover point when traveling between Portland OR environs and the CA Bay Area. It is almost exactly half way, and is easily accessed off I-5 on north side of Yreka. Clean and comfortable with good amenities and courteous efficient staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

This was my 3rd stay at this location in the last 18 months. I keep going back because the staff is efficient and friendly, the rooms are spacious, as well as clean and quiet. Plus the full breakfast options gave me several choices of hot or cold foods. The coffee was perfect - not to strong and not too weak. After a great nights sleep, a good breakfast is a healthy way to start the day! I recommend this Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We really appreciate your comment and your business. We thank you for staying with us and we look forward to many more visits with you. Have a great day! HIE Front Desk, Joselyn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay In a Quiet Town

By

08 julio 2016

club

I like to stay at this Holiday Inn Express even though I think the price is more then it should be compared to the other hotels in the area. The rooms are spacious and clean. They have an indoor pool and rooms with whirlpools in them for a nice relaxing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We hope we see you again(: Have an awesome day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice new and clean hotel

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is right next to I 5. The room is nice and clean and well maintained. The facility looks pretty new and updated. Staff is very attentive. There is not much around in walking distance but for our one night stay, it was perfect

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for leaving your feedback, we really appreciate it and we look forward to future visits. Have a fantastic day(:
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

07 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express, never had a complaint, the one in Yreka the young lady who checked me in didn't seem too friendly like I have experienced before. The young lady who checked me out was very friendly. Everything else was awesome from booking my room to leaving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable stay thanks to the great staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

The evening staff were so much fun to deal with after a long stressful drive

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed our staff(: We look forward to hosting you for any future visits. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room

By

05 julio 2016

club

A little crazy the road to get there and the signage is not clear but since there is not much else there you can see the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. I hope you have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great stay while traveling from Washington to Calif. Easy freeway access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
I am so glad our location can be a convenience for you, and thank you for your comment(: We appreciate your business very much. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel and staff

By

04 julio 2016

club

It was a nice stay, I would recommend them for this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is great

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

Although close to the freeway, it is not noisy. Clean and all I expect from HI Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

slow internet connection

By

03 julio 2016

Internet connection in room was slow, took a long time to send/receive email. Also took a long time to open web pages.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información