Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 07 oct 2015)
( e.j. jue 08 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, convenient. Excellent service, great location, with all the amenities associated with HI Express. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Great Choice Always stay at Holiday Inn Express if able and rooms are available. Noel at front desk was great at the Yreka Inn. October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to hang your hat. This location was friendly and welcoming, even with an 11:30pm check-in. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knew Just What I Needed I booked a room in Yreka online based upon reviews and the fact that this is a newer facility than other hotels in the Shasta area. We were on our way to Oregon from California to attend my step-son's funeral. Needless to say, I was a wreck at check-in! When I arrived there was another person there who had a family member with Down's Syndrome. Having a family member with Autism this does not bother me, however, I was trying to check-in and this person was being very vocal. I just could not think!!! I apologized to Noel and explained my reason for traveling. She was very sympathetic and understanding of my needs. She recommended a good Mexican restaurant in the area where we could get a good meal and a margarita. It was just what I needed! Thank you. The facility was nice and clean. There was a fitness room with a recumbent bike, elliptical, and treadmill. Also, a weight bench with assorted weights, and a universal machine. The pool was clean and maintained. It would be nice if there was a hot tub. I did not use the internet. We were in 112, which had a king bed and a Jacuzzi. The room was also nice and clean, the bed comfortable, and the Jacuzzi made up for the lack of hot tub. We decided to book the room for our return trip upon check-out. The only issue we had was that the TV remote did not work. We brought this to their attention at check-out and it was fixed by our return visit. The continental breakfast is nothing to write home about, however, I am grateful to have something to nibble on before packing my bags and checking out. Fruit and bagels were our choice, but they have cereal and milk, bread, and oatmeal. Would stick with something you know. Pancakes were novel but I recommend skipping the pastry type stuff altogether, along with eggs and sausage. The coffee isn't gourmet, but it's not bad, either! Used a hot chocolate package to make mocha. Grateful to have something before heading out. I generally hit a breakfast place after check out anyway. Upon our return visit, I was looking forward to happy hour from 6-7 pm, but there wasn't one! I thought free beer and wine was part of the HIE experience. When I inquired I was told management didn't want one. While I can understand reasons for this, I was disappointed! Yreka is a good stopping point from our home to Portland, OR. Next time I head that way, I will definitely stay at this hotel. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by September Fall trip Lovely experience and will absolutely stay here on our return trip back to the Northwest. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We stayed at this hotel on a trip to Washington and Oregon. This is a newer hotel, and is clean, quiet, and a comfortable place to stay. A GREAT experience!!! The only problem was that the eggs served for breakfast were cold and dry, but there were other options that were prepared just fine. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay on I-5 Redding used to be our regular stop when traveling south on I-5. Yreka is much cooler than Redding and this is a very nice, comfortable place to stay. There is some traffic (truck) noise, ask for a room on the east side if that bothers you. Breakfast was typical for HIE, cinnamon rolls are always hot and good. The breakfast attendant was super efficient, a really good worker. I've stayed here before for business and would book this place again whenever we are headed in this direction. September 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marketing/Business Development Our return car trip North was delightfully closing with our overnight stay. We have stayed in quite a few Holiday Inns but this one the staff were so upbeat , and beyond helpful. Each and every staff member should be recognized as a 5 star professional. Rock on Yreka, you are the best Express. Now it's time to rebrand the breakfast.....small additions like orange slices and bran muffins? Ice tea during the day ? Keep the team spirit going you are role models for the entire IHG family. September 23, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T12:27:41.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKCIR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>