Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience I chose this Indigo Hotel based on its location and the reviews that I studied before booking. The lobby design gave the first taste of "fusion" that can be seen everywhere in the hotel. My room -despite being rather small- was refreshing and of good quality. The sixth floor Guest level with breakfast room , the library, and the lounge is one of the highlights. Overall: Great experience and I would come again! May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Design und Komfort Tolles Design, sehr freundliches Personal, sehr schöne Lage des Hotels direkt am Bund, hoher Komfort, allerdings relativ teuer. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 风景很不错,设施完善 适合商务及度假,环境很不错,窗外看出去就是外滩,晚上尤其漂亮。酒店的早餐十���不错,种类丰富,服务十分到位,中式,西式均有,很推荐。酒店设施齐全,很新,马桶也特别先进。唯一缺陷是电视机的清晰度还差些,另外枕头过硬,影响睡眠。 April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar lounge at 30th floor Excellent night view, however customers at bar lounge that night were too much noisy after 21:00. April 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room shame about the construction This was my sixth stay at Hotel Indigo on the Bund and as ever the staff were friendly, attentive and professional. This time I stayed with my wife as part of a leisure weekend, and overall we had a great experience. Our only iritations were with the noisy building work which was going on in the adjacent plot to the hotel. This started very early in the morning until quite late. The temperature of the swimming pool was quite cold, and we thought that the addition of a sauna and/or steam room, would have enhanced the experience. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER GOOD STOPOVER ON THE BUND This was my second stay at the Indigo on the Bund, and sadly only for one night at the start of a biz trip. I just love it! The position and views on the river are spectacular. The rooms are very comfortable albeit with "cool" decor. The staff are great and the breakfast is fab. OK, it is not "downtown" so you have to take a cab - but for me this is an advantage. I''ll be back.... as the former governor of CA once said. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great views The views and location are the only reason to choose Indigo on the Bund. The suites and rooms are small by normal boutique hotel standards. They are clean and well fitted out generally but some attention to detail is missing (tired/torn guest directory, cheap plastic items in the catering area of the suite). Service is friendly and well-meaning, but lacks the polish expected at this price bracket. Go to reception rather than using the phone: English is quite poor and after two attempts to obtain a soft poillow from the "Pillow Menu" in my suite, I eventually gave up when one was not acted on or more likely not understood, and the second resulted in the arrival of what must be the hardest memory foam pillow on earth. There are only four choices on the menu so it shouldn't have been too hard. Requests for local knowledge or tour guidance from reception were fairly fruitless. They can get you a map, but the communication gulf due to the lack of English means that you can't get meaningful advice. This is no reflection on the staff's willingness to please, they just don't have enough English language. All in all ok but not good enough to return. At that price point the service should be more consistent and the rooms larger. April 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:50:12.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHGNB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>