Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service, Value for Money Hotel provided free pickup to and from Sekupang and Waterfront Ferry Terminal. Hotel room is clean, with standard amenities and clean linen. Furniture is slightly dated but clean. Bedroom is slightly dark though as it only has orange lighting. TV is also only in the living room but it can be turned to face the bedroom so it's okay. There is also shuttle service to shopping centre, but will be good if there's one more evening timing available. Had dinner at Japanese area, food is not bad and staff were very nice too. July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by CUSTOMER SERVICE NEEDS IMPROVEMENT You need to do more customer service oriented training to your staffs. IHG rewards club members should always be treated as VIPs at your hotel otherwise what for is being a member for? July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis In Batam The Property is very nice and the rooms very clean and comfortable. The spa and gym facilities are very nice as well. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but..... The hotel was excellent, with food worth for money. The rooms were not the cleanest but acceptable. However, please do not make the survey so long because it gets very tiring. July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice resort, value for money Very attentive staff, nice pool, free shuttle to/from the jetty - which is good, saves us the hassle of getting a cab to the property. The only issue is the location of this hotel - it is abit far away from Nagoya July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great For Leisure IF you are here for leisure stay , it will be the best choice . Furnish with SPA within the hotel , is a relaxing and good experience I had. Wished i have the time to soak in the pool thout , it seems fun July 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review on Batam Holiday Inn Resort This is my first trip to Batam Holiday Inn resort and it did not disappoint me. The one stop service which include the ferry, room, breakfast and massage was handled by Mr Iqbal who was very prompt and professional on his email reply. It was his service that ease my pressure as I was bring a group of 14 members to this trip. Upon arrival, we waited for approximate 15mins for the holiday inn transport to arrive. You can identify easily as the whole van is full of their resort decal. We were serve by Miss Audrey on the check in of the resort rooms. Although it took a bit long, but it was me who request to have all the 4 rooms to be on the same level and appreciate on her help. As for the food, my wife and son were vegetarian and Mr Ricky who was a staff from the cafe provide the help needed. He listen carefully and repeat what ingredients could not be consume as well as writing it down. I told him i do not want a repeated scenario as my wife pasta was found cooking with onions in the afternoon. Massage was very relax and nothing I can ask for but one slight improvement maybe that can be considered. For the drink after massage, it would be best if we can have warm beverage instead of cold one. Rooms was alright but the usual complaint i seen on the reviews from others which is the yellowish water and aged furnitures. The swimming pool is very kids friendly as they have a "sandy area" that will slowly lead to the main pool. They have a pool slide which is located in another area. One thing is I saw the staff cleaning the pool upon my arrival but when I went in during the evening, the water looks cloudy to me. Not sure on that. Overall experience was good and will return on near future. And of course, I will recommend my wife friends there as there is vegetarian friendly cafe. July 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad arrangement for my "Stay Fresh" package Hi Holiday Inn Batam, I am very disappointed that the Spa session was not reserved on the said date and time. What was the point of asking me to input the date and time for the Spa and then the booking was not made? There are many things that need to change for good (e.g. the glass door excess to the balcony, Safe box and the food hygiene). It was my 1st time that I stayed in Holiday Inn Batam and it had disappointed me and left with me a very bad experience. Thank you July 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:57:45.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTAID, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>