Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay We stopped in late from visiting St. Augustine and the kids were tired. The friendly staff greeted us and we had a great room with a wonderful oceanview. We were a family of 5 and everyone slept comfortably. The extra sofabed came in handy and my son slept well. It was very spacious, neat, and one did not need to leave the hotel grounds since it had a great pool and access right to the beach. The entertainment at night was fun. Everyone ate well at the restaurant located in the hotel and our waitress Tammy was the best! I will definitely revisit this wonderful hotel! July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by SMELLY ROOM First off, I got a lecture about the government rate that I booked online, which I have never had before. Then I got to the room and the old, moldy, stuffy smell was unbearable to me, so I went to the store and bought some febreeze air freshener to take care of the smell. I went on the balcony then came back in, closed the door and checked it to make sure that it was locked, but it wasn't locked. I tried to call the front desk and the phones did not work. So I went down there and told them about the balcony door. I left the hotel to go eat and came back and the door was still in the same state. I went back down again and then they sent someone up. They rigged the door to lock and then left, but when I went out on the balcony and came back in, the door would not lock. This by far has been the worst Holiday Inn that I have stayed at and will never stay there again. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We visit annually We have been coming to this hotel with a large group every year for about 10 years and are very satisfied. The staff is great and the rooms are clean and updated. The restaurant has good food and the bar is by the pool which is great. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay at Daytona Beach! July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice location The king suite was nice, but a few things would make it much better. There is only a couch and desk chair to sit in - a couple of arm chairs would have been appreciated. And there are no towel racks so no place to hang wet towels or bathing suits - very frustrating that everything was wet. The location of our room made it hard to sleep - the constant banging of the gate to the parking area made sleeping difficult and the front desk ignored all requests to change rooms. We had specifically requested a room at the other end and higher when the reservation was made. Our balcony had a lousy view because it was at the end - good view of hotel next door only. Pool area and bar area very nice with good food, drinks and service. Room was very clean - the walk in shower was great (and huge). Price was reasonable for the time of year. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient staff We have always found the staff friendly and efficient at this Resort. Sleep well and really enjoy the beachfront balcony. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying holiday inn overall great stay. question rates but it is daytona fl. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly I took my wife and kids with me on a business trip. They had a fantastic time and enjoyed the hotel and area very much. We hadn't been to Daytona in a while, but it is much more family oriented now than it used to be. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and view My wife and I stayed at The Holiday Inn Resort for my birthday,and we loved the whole experience! Our room was very nice,and overlooked the ocean! Watching the sunrise was beautiful,and we even saw dolphins just off shore around 6:00 am.The pool area and lounge were very clean and comfortable! We would definitely recommend staying here for your vacation! Thank you for a great time! July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:31:19.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
(15 Questions : 25 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes:) We have king suites that adjoin to oceanfront rooms with 2 queen beds.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Not free, but available a la carte. Coffee in the room was provided. We shopped at the Publix supermarket for breakfast items, and used the fridge and microwave, better that way to get exactly what you most want.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about George87 is loaded.
Additional information about George87 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have a limited number of partial view room on the south end of the building - we are primarily and oceanfront property with direct view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Every room and suite in this hotel offers an ocean view and private balcony.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Are there beach chair and umbrella rentals on the beach? Approximately how much does that cost per day?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
no1pilotswife
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, they are available. You can easily stay within budget because you rent them by the hour.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Beach Lovers is loaded.
Additional information about Beach Lovers could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
we just stayed at Pensacola Beach and it was $33/day $65/special for 3 days ... hope that gives you an idea.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rybolt1230 is loaded.
Additional information about Rybolt1230 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, but limited...cost around 200baht
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 7432Mark is loaded.
Additional information about 7432Mark could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-29T10:27:42.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-29T10:27:42.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>