Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Di 07 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 08 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location Enjoyed a weekend getaway with family. Very clean room with great view of ocean. July 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by To expensive for what it offers The location was nice but there are many, many hotel+s on this strip that are just as nicely located that I found out charged 1/2 the price. Plus the hidden fees were not expected. I was quoted $184.00 per night and after two nights my bill was just short of $500.00. Not how I wanted to end up the weekend. The place was to crowded and not enough room at the pool. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience for the whole family. We have never stayed in Daytona Beach so this place was going to be either a great experience or not so good. But it turned out to be awesome. Just by the beach with a great staff and the rooms are so nice! We will definitely go back there soon! July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel It is a nice hotel. They could tighten up the cleanliness of the air conditioner's closet it was kind of dusty and cleaner pots and dishware. The faucets are kind of annoying as they shoot straight out. Decor was drab. It was more like an airport hotel than one on the Atlantic Ocean. It's a resort, resort decor is appropriate. 99% staff excellent. Take your late checkout up front when you book. They have this ridiculous rule that you have to call the morning you leave. When travelling you cannot wait around to know if you can stay longer. It seemed more to discourage late checkouts. First time to experience this ever at a HI. I give this hotel 4.5 stars out of 5. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It is nice place to stay at Daytona, FL I liked the design and the location that faces the ocean. also the pool area is very clean and nice. the only problem was that the pool closes early (11 pm) and maybe its tight little bit. I recommend it for every one. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and beauiful rooms with great views We were greeted with a friendly smile upon arrival at the hotel. We were very happy when we entered our room it was beautiful and clean with a beautiful view from the balcony of the beach and the pool area. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. We loved the location because it was not so busy and crowded like other areas a little more private. I would strongly suggest that you try out this Hotel. It had a game room for the kids and a gym center it own restaurant and bar. They had activities around the pool on certain days and music on the deck most night. It was a wonderful place to stay and we fully intend on returning next year. We give it 5 stars June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, beds and setvice Awesome, 4 girls and a great time to re acquaint with each other. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jackie Rules Jackie (the girl at the front desk) is awesome. I stayed on business and would often see her walking to work in the early morning in the heat. I think she originates from Jamaica from our last conversation and couldn't be happier making that long hot walk in the morning to be here in the US. Always a huge smile and honestly interested in your satisfaction.I hope those long walks allow Jackie to realize all of her dreams here in the US because she deservers it!! June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:50:37.272-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
(14 Questions : 22 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes:) We have king suites that adjoin to oceanfront rooms with 2 queen beds.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Not free, but available a la carte. Coffee in the room was provided. We shopped at the Publix supermarket for breakfast items, and used the fridge and microwave, better that way to get exactly what you most want.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about George87 is loaded.
Additional information about George87 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Every room and suite in this hotel offers an ocean view and private balcony.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
We have a limited number of partial view room on the south end of the building - we are primarily and oceanfront property with direct view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
 
2 answers

Shopping

How far is the nearest mall or shopping center and is public transportation or shuttle available?
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Daytona Newbie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The nearest mall is about 10 miles or 15 minute drive.

Public transportation and taxis are available to take you to the shopping area.

We hope to see you at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront!
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Public transportation is available every 30 minutes until 11 pm daily - excluding holidays.
The nearest shopping center is 2 miles from the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-06T10:10:07.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-06T10:10:07.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>