Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Overall a very nice price friendly place to stay for a few nights. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and fantastic location location - brilliant Staff - fantastic Cleanliness - fantastic Food - excellent Entertainment - great Pool and facilities - brilliant No other words, would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Haven Beds are great. Hotel services are great. Recommend to all my friends and family. Enjoy our stay each time we are here. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This is not a "resort." Really disappointed with this hotel. It claims to be a "resort" but is just a "motel." If you like bug splatter on walls/ceilings, musty interiors, no air in elevators, uncomfortable mattresses, and doors that open to the outside, then this is the place for you. Otherwise, check out the surrounding area. There are plenty of other options! Also, the online pictures of pool and splash areas make it appear much bigger than they are. We left after the first night and had no problem getting a real "resort" hotel further north. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff We felt welcomed by all of the staff and we definitely look forward to going back August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous resort I was here for a relaxing weekend and never left the resort. Beds were super comfy, staff was awesome, great location and activities on the pool deck (dive in movies, fire dancing show, DJ,). Food, both room service and in the restaurant, was very good. Room was large and fabulous view of the pool deck area and the beach/ocean from the balcony. I will certainly be returning...... August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Renovations Let me start by saying the staff was amazing. Everyone from the front desk to the bartender, to the maintenance staff was fantastic. The first night I was there, the room never really got cold. I had the AC on 60, yet it seemed to hover at about 75 -78. I called the front desk the next morning, and within minutes they had maintenance there, and within 20 minutes I had another AC installed. I had dinner at the bar the second night, and the drinks and food were fantastic. Now, having said all of that, the property is in desperate need of renovations. It is an old building with old paint and old carpet, and in my opinion doesn't look how a Holiday Inn "Resort" should look. It is located in a prime oceanfront location and has such potential. I am a Spire IHG Rewards member, and have stayed at plenty of IHG hotels. I'm not expecting an Intercontinental or Crowne Plaza, but you should at least be better than a Holiday Inn Express...and that they were not. August 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decline over last year The pool area was very dirty and there were cigaret butts in the pool and people were allowed to smoke in this area as well. When we arrived, I had previously booked and paid for my stay through IHG telephone assistance. My stay was interrupted numerous time by being called down stairs to the front desk so that they could run my credit card for incidentals! These charges should have been taken care of prior to my arrival. On top of that, I had to request that my room be cleaned as the cleaning staff did not bother to service my room. The front desk personnel seemed annoyed and unfriendly. the room air conditioner was so loud my family did not sleep through the night and the balcony was dirty with old food and cigarette butts. I'm not going to make another stay with Holiday Inn as other hotel Brands seems to understand what Customer Service and quality is to its customers. I've been an IHG member since 2003 and this was a terrible experience for my Family and myself as I'm about to give up my tenure as a member. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:21:20.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
(15 Questions : 25 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes:) We have king suites that adjoin to oceanfront rooms with 2 queen beds.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Every room and suite in this hotel offers an ocean view and private balcony.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
We have a limited number of partial view room on the south end of the building - we are primarily and oceanfront property with direct view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Not free, but available a la carte. Coffee in the room was provided. We shopped at the Publix supermarket for breakfast items, and used the fridge and microwave, better that way to get exactly what you most want.
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about George87 is loaded.
Additional information about George87 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Are there beach chair and umbrella rentals on the beach? Approximately how much does that cost per day?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
no1pilotswife
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, but limited...cost around 200baht
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 7432Mark is loaded.
Additional information about 7432Mark could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, they are available. You can easily stay within budget because you rent them by the hour.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Beach Lovers is loaded.
Additional information about Beach Lovers could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
we just stayed at Pensacola Beach and it was $33/day $65/special for 3 days ... hope that gives you an idea.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rybolt1230 is loaded.
Additional information about Rybolt1230 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-08-27T11:18:53.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-27T11:18:53.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>