Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Sa 04 Jul 2015)
(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a blast with the grandkids! I'm a widowed grandmother of four and decided to take my grandkids including my daughter on a nice vacation. I've always wanted to share a special moment I had on the beach with my late husband. My husband and I traveled to Golf Shores, AL, stayed on the beach and had a balcony over looking the Gulf of Mexico. I loved that trip and always wanted to do it over and over again. Unfortunately, I never got the chance to do it again with him so I decided to do it with my grandkids but my daughter suggested we go to Ft. Walton Bch instead and I'm happy she did. Ft. Walton Bch was prettier, we had a lot to do, lots of entertainment for the kids and the pool was great for them. I felt safe and I knew my grandkids were ecstatic. The staff was very friendly and welcoming from the moment we got there. When I returned home my grandkids thanked me for taking them on such a wonderful vacation. They have returned to Texas since then but I'm happy to know I brought them joy and happiness by sharing this wonderful moment. Thanks to Holiday Inn Resort, Ft. Walton Bch, FL "I had a blast with my grandkids!" June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay but expected more We enjoyed a short trip but expected more out of the resort. The food and facilities were excellent. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The food service staff did not pay attention to their stations and we waited too long for refills, etc... The price of the resort requires more activities and improved ambiance to make it a value. We will be back and give it another shot! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Fort Walton Hotel The Holiday Inn Resort Fort Walton Beach is a relatively new property, with terrific staff who are obviously very well managed. The resort is clean and comfortable, with a great pool and excellent white-sand uncrowded beach access. The room and bathroom sizes are a bit on the smaller scale - and definitely go for the ocean view rooms. All-in-all, a wonderful simple, affordable family vacation spot. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This is the second year in a row we have stayed at Holiday Inn Resort in Ft. Walton Beach. Everything was always neat and clean and the service was great. The only thing that would have been nicer was to have an ice machine on our floor. We stayed a full week and only went out to eat 2 times. The restaurant is great and very reasonably priced. Overall, great vacation. Are thinking about bringing our kids and grandkids next time. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's worth to pay extra for what other hotels don't have Lazy river is what we can't have at any other hotels, so we chose this hotel regardless of the higher price. June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay This hotel is right on the beach, has a nice pool, and many of the staff are friendly. The rooms are not bad, but the bathroom needed a little more attention. The staff members at the front desk were absolutely awesome, especially Zac. He was very attentive to our needs and he was courteous, friendly, and genuine. The waitstaff in the restaurant were friendly, but were not very attentive to us or anyone else. It took forever to get the food. In my opinion, the rooms are very overpriced for what you get. Don't expect the lap of luxury, but if you want a place to stay on the beach with no frills, this will work. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Beautiful resort on the Gulf of Mexico. The property is very clean and well kept. Beautiful private beach. Chair and umbrella rental was a good value for the week. Pool was clean. Outdoor bar was nice but closed very early. I enjoyed the fact that there was not a lot of people around and was relaxing. It is definitely more of a family centered hotel rather than for couples. Lots of kids. They had a movie each night for kids out by the pool. I ate lunch pool side two days and this was good. Rooms were clean. Did have to ask two days to get my room cleaned and new towels as it wasn't done by mid afternoon, but other than that I had no issues. Hotel was very close to everywhere we were interested in going to. I would recommend hotel and would go back. Best things were cleanliness and proximity to the beautiful beach. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay!! This was our Very first Family Vacation and we couldn't have been more pleased. My husband and children have never been to Florida or seen the Ocean and were not disappointed. The staff were courteous and friendly and the rooms and facility were clean. We hope to come back again next year. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:56:06.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
(22 Questions : 46 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Breakfast is Not complimentary.
Although, Breakfast menu is good and reasonable.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, breakfast is over priced just like the Hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about notstayingftwaltonholiday is loaded.
Additional information about notstayingftwaltonholiday could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
We do have limited adjoining rooms. The best way to receive these accommodations is to book both rooms in advance and at the same time. This accommodation, while a priority, is not a guarantee.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a boardwalk from the pool deck to the beach.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you are right on a beautiful beach!
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with views of the gulf and views of the inland. This varies depending on the room type selected at the time of booking.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
All rooms do not come with a view. The rooms that face south have a view of the Gulf.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
The only inclusive option we offer includes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-04T09:55:47.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-04T09:55:47.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>