Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mi 23 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Resort classification unjustified I read all the reviews on this hotel before booking; knowing the IHG Brand expectations, I thought I'd give them the benefit of doubt. Previous complaints are justified. Not worthy of a "Resort" classification and added fees. I moved to another Holiday Inn - for less $, they offered the same services, had the same amenities, was clean and the entire staff was courteous & professional. Applebee's just isn't good either. Breakfast was awful, dinner wasn't up to the standard of other Applebee's restaurants, service was awfulI and it's in need of a deep clean. Disappointed ... 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for Family...and business too These hotel is excellent for the entire family! Rooms are big, beds are excellent, I much enjoy my room and the outdoors amenities of the hotel, the tiki bar…KUDOS!! I love the fact that pool was open till late night, these is clear a family oriented hotel, close to Disney, close to many good restaurants as well as a buffet style restaurant. I will definitely stay in these hotel again!! 20. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not a resort Its not a resort as name suggest. Has pool and some small activity areas but it is similar to any other hotel. rooms were comfortable. No breakfast included. Elevator location is very odd and little far for some room. Holiday inn or Holiday inn express brand is better, I feel. 17. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, Great Location! I had a great experience during my stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was always friendly, courteous, and helpful. The pool and courtyard were very nice. There are plenty of restaurants, shopping, and activities within walking distance. The location was great; just a short drive to Walt Disney World. I would definitely stay at this hotel again on future visits to the area. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome! Highly recommend The room was spacious and clean. Bathroom in great shape. The staff was helpful and prompt and very friendly. Hot tub and pool were wonderful and clean. The location is super convenient to Disney World, Sea World, and Universal. All within 10 minutes. There are a lot of restaurants around and plenty of options for things to do. The staff even held our bags for us after we checked out until our flight. The only complaint would be that the wireless went in and out, other than that its a great atmosphere and family friendly. 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed As an IHG Platinum member, I stay in Holiday Inns a lot. I decided that I would redeem my points for a family holiday vacation to Disney and chose this hotel since it was close and had a shuttle. Big mistake! The hotel staff failed to accommodate my request for an upgrade and stated there were none available. I confirmed by a guest later that there were in fact upgrades available. Instead, the staff placed me in a room with broken tile laying on the floor, carpet tact strip exposed, an unsealed window that leaked, and room dimensions and toiletries that were way under par for five guest. I truly believe it was because I redeemed my points for this stay that the staff failed to accommodate me with quality customer service. When I brought this to the attention of the hotel manager, she just blinked a lot at me to portray false confusion and disbelief in my unhappiness. I felt she was attempting to belittle me and my complaints. I mentioned that it would lose our continued patronage, but she did not seem to care. She offered no remedy of condolence for my displeasure. Additionally, the shuttle service, which was the reason we chose this hotel, leaves much to be desired. If the concierge (3 at one desk) aimed to do their job, I would have known that before our family had to wait an hour at night - in the cold - for the shuttle to pick collect us. We drove to the parks for the remainder of our stay. The concierge were too enthralled with their computers and relaxation time to "act' like they cared/wanted to welcome me and answer any questions I had when I approached them. By the second night, I was so disappointed and wished to leave. I would have waived all the points that I earned just to get out of this hotel since they treated me as though they didn't care to have my business. This was very disappointing because I have been such a loyal customer, and this time (with my family) was the one that really mattered to me. I would have left if I did not have five people to pack up and move. Don't say I didn't warn you - save your vacation and stay somewhere else. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by OVERALL STAY WE STAYED AT HOLIDAY IN FROM 10/10/2013, UNTIL 10/16/2013, AND I WANTED TO LET THE HOTEL KNOW THAT WE HAD A GREAT TIME. I WAS SKEPTICAL AT FIRST BECAUSE OF OTHER REVIEWS BUT DECIDED TO GIVE IT A TRY. I'M GLAD WE DID. FROM THE MOMENT WE GOT THERE (11:30 AM), WE WERE CHECKED IN RIGHT AWAY AND CHECK IN WASN'T UNTIL 4. WE RECIEVED BREAKFAST BUFFET COUPONS WITH OUR ROOM. FRONT DESK AGENT TM, TOLD US ABOUT ALL AMENITIES OFFERED AT THE HOTEL. TM PROVIDED EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WE TOOK ADVANTAGE OF APPLEBEES BEING RIGHT ON SITE AND THE SHUTTLE SERVICE OFFERED TO ALL DISNEY ATTRACTIONS, WHICH WAS PLUS. WE DROVE OUR RENTAL CAR TWICE THE WEEK WE WERE THERE. I ALSO LIKE THE FACT THAT ALL ATTRACTIONS WERE CLOSE BY, 7 ELEVEN NEXT DOOR, RESTURANTS ALONG THE MAIN ROAD AND A GIFT SHOP FOR SOUVENIRS ACROSS THE STREET. THE ROOM WAS A BIG KING ROOM, NICE POOL VIEW, EVEN THOUGH WE DIDNT GO TO THE POOL OR TIKI BAR. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL WITH EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. HOILDAY INN WILL BE OUR NEW VACATION SPOT. WE HAD A GREAT TIME. ONLY COMPLAINT WAS WI FI DIDN'T ALWAYS WORK, BUT THATS UNDERSTANDABLE WHILE ON VACATION. THANK YOU , I HOPE TM IS STILL WORKING THERE, SHE IS A VERY NICE PERSON 23. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by The Bed is the Most Important! My experience with this hotel started positively when I contacted them to request an easily accessible room due to my husband's recovery from Achilles surgery. I faxed them a request two to three weeks before our arrival and received a phone call in response! That was very unexpected. When we checked in, the desk clerk was incredibly nice and I was surprised by the goodie bag for being a rewards member. The modern decorations throughout the hotel were nice. Parking seemed plentiful, but I'm not sure how booked the resort was. The pool area was amazing and I could see myself staying at this hotel for a relaxing weekend. I really liked the security: there were two doors which required a room key to access our hallway. The Bath and Body Works toiletries were a nice surprise. It would have been nice if the coffee maker had tea or cocoa, but that would be a bonus and did not detract. The microwave and refrigerator were a very nice feature. The room safe was wide, which accommodated 2 iPads, prescriptions, and my purse. It would have been able to accommodate a laptop, which is rare. Overall, the room was very clean but there was dust on the tissue holder (not sure how that was missed). Now, my biggest complaints....We only stayed 2 nights and the WiFi was up and down the second night on 2 different devices, so I don't think it was me (not a good thing when you are paying a resort fee which includes it). We returned to our room at 3 pm to take an afternoon nap and the maid service was just getting there (we left our room by 8:00 am so that wasn't the reason). We had to sit by the pool for about 15 minutes before we could return to take a nap. Most importantly, the pillows were not fluffy (too flat to be comfortable, but too thick to stack) and the bed was very hard. My husband was only able to sleep 2 hours the first night because he was so uncomfortable. I think exhaustion won out the second night, rather than getting accustomed to the bed. We were in room 148 and I wonder if this was the same room where another reviewer complained about the bed. Since the bed is one of the two most important parts of selecting a hotel (cleanliness being the other), I'm really hesitant to stay here again. 11. November 2013