Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    85%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.2

    en base a 313 opiniones
    85%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    313opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      188
    • 4 Estrellas
      69
    • 3 Estrellas
      20
    • 2 Estrellas
      17
    • 1 Estrellas
      19

    Great location, understaffed

    By

    31 julio 2015

    My family stayed at Staybridge Suites Orlando and while the setup of the room was great for four people, we found the cleanliness and lack of staff to be a problem. The staff that was there was nice and friendly but the shuttle bus driver didn't show up on time and housekeeping failed to bring us towels and toilet paper.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    We thank you for your review, as it helps us to grow and improve. We pride ourselves on excellent guest service, our suites, and amenities and regret that you didn't fully experience them, as we want all our guests to. I apologize for the issue you encountered with housekeeping, shuttle wait time and lack of staff. These issues have been brought to managements attention. We hope that you will consider staying with us again, in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    OUTSTANDING

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Not a single negative! OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Surprisingly disapointing

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    As a CEO of a publicly traded company, i fully realize that my expectations tend to be a bit more demanding as i travel so frequently. I have, here to date, been very satisfied with Staybridge Inn

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for your review, Mr. Michael$. We appreciate all feedback, as it helps us to grow and improve. If there were specific issues we would like to know about them. We hope that you would consider staying with us in the future, so we can show you a better experience.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean rooms

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    We had a king suite with a sofa sleep for our kids. The beds were what you usually get in most hotels, it wasn't too bad, but not as comfy as home. The breakfast was excellent, hotel was clean, quick check in and check out. I would stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for your recent stay here with us at Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport! We, too, hope that you will return and enjoy more of the exciting amenities that we offer, including the Pool deck and poolside grill and sports court . We look forward to your next visit to Orlando, FL Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Orlando Stay

    By

    26 julio 2015

    Very nice location. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast provided is better than most hotels. Able to have peace and quiet room to work.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed our location, staff, breakfast and quiet suites. We thrive knowing that our guests are happy and being well taken care of. We hope you will come stay with us, on your next visit to Orlando, FL. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    disappointed

    By

    26 julio 2015

    club

    would highly recommend checking the cleanliness of your room upon checking in.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your concern. We do apologize that your stay wasn't more pleasant. I can assure you that your feedback has been communicated to all management regarding this situation. I hope you will consider visiting us again in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    23 julio 2015

    If i had to stay some where it will always be the Staybridge, I checked in late and the front desk clerk was very helpful, she knew the area and gave great directions,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Thank you for your review. Our team prides themselves on giving excellent guest service to all our guests. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and hope to see you, on your next visit to Orlando, Florida. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    22 julio 2015

    The carpet was dirty and needs to be clean, food was Avg. Other then that everything else was okay. Now the StayBridge Suites in Houston Tx, is on point I gave them EXCELLENT on EVERYTHING!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I can assure you that your feedback has been communicated to the staff and management regarding this situation. I hope you will visit us again in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice stay

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    we only stayed one night but we enjoyed our stay. We have not complaints except more channels for children.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Your feedback helps us to grow; for our guests we are grateful. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    IHG Hotel?

    By

    20 julio 2015

    Not what I expect in an IHG hotel. The staff is nice but for the most part the hotel is run down. the pool was cloudy and was closed on my third day.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2015
    Dear chuckEchuck, We value your loyalty to our brand and would hate to lose you as our guest. Thank for sharing your feedback with us we will be undergoing more and continual renovations throughout 2015 in guest rooms and public areas. Our guests' concerns are our concerns and we want to ensure we're always doing our best to remain one step ahead of our guests' needs. The pool is currently up and running once again we apologize for the inconvenience. The staff will appreciate your kind comments on their friendliness.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfort

    By

    18 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here frequently for business trips to Orlando. Great quiet location to get to any part of Orlando. And has great restaurants close by.

    Staff will greatly meet all your needs.
    Great place

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Staybridge Orlando Airport South! We are so glad you enjoyed our location and staff and look forward to your return!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    it was okay

    By

    15 julio 2015

    Evening meal of spaghetti and meatballs was good and appreciated, breakfast too. Did not sleep too well because there is a regular thumping noise from the bathroom area that I notice from around 5 am. It could be the plumbing system. Borrowed a dvd from the free library but did not watch more than a few minutes as the picture was too dark on the tv and the brightness could not be adjusted.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Thank you for your feedback during your most recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our evening social and breakfast. I am truly sorry for the problems you experienced during your stay, with the loud noise and tv not working properly. We want nothing less than, our guests to have a completely wonderful stay, so we truly regret that we failed you. I assure you that the problems you incurred have been brought to managements attention . We do hope that you would return to the hotel, should your travel bring you back to Orlando, Florida.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close