Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    86%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.2

    en base a 319 opiniones
    86%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    319opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      192
    • 4 Estrellas
      69
    • 3 Estrellas
      21
    • 2 Estrellas
      18
    • 1 Estrellas
      19

    Clean room, excellent breakfast

    By

    09 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a great value, especially Tu, We, and Th where dinner is provided also as well as soda, beer and wine. They had a very nice basketball area and comfortable outside seating area. Room were clean and quite and separate bedroom from living area made traveling with children much easier. Not a good location if you are going for Disney, it was quite a drive, but highly recommend if you are looking for airport area location.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great staying experience

    By

    08 agosto 2015

    This suite gave us a feeling of home. We love the fact that it has a mini kitchen inside which is very convenient for people who would like to cook on their own instead of eating outside everyday. Also, thumbs-up for the reception staff, he is super nice, helping us solve problems immediately. Thank you very much! ( I wish I know his name).

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    club

    Good clean hotel stay for great value. Free breakfast was good. Free washer and dryers onsite helped too. Air conditioner was a bit noisy, but overall wonderful experience.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable bed

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    We were in Orlando for the deployment service for my Grandson, We arrived at 5;30pm the rooms were not ready for around 1 hour
    (check in 3pm). Lady at service desk very friendly and apologized for the inconvenience. When entering the room the toilet would not flush, the lever was broken. Called down they did get it fixed while while were out. Other than that the room was great, breakfast was good and we did enjoy the pool.We will go back

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Over Night Stay

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    club

    Did not receive what I was expecting and requested.
    Early check in got late check in..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for your review. We apologize that you didn't receive what you expected and requested. We always try our best to accommodate our guests, with all their needs. We regret that we couldn't meet your needs. We appreciate the feedback, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will come stay with us again, in the future, so we can show you a better experience.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just like Home

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    club

    This place was great. Stove, garbage disposal, full size refridgerator, laundry room, excellent customer service. Staying here was no different than being at home comfortably. Internet/WiFi, beds, room space, it was all amazing! Top notch!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    Thank you very much for your comments about the Staybridge Orlando Airport South! We are so glad we could make your experience just like home and can't wait for you to come back and see us again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location, understaffed

    By

    31 julio 2015

    My family stayed at Staybridge Suites Orlando and while the setup of the room was great for four people, we found the cleanliness and lack of staff to be a problem. The staff that was there was nice and friendly but the shuttle bus driver didn't show up on time and housekeeping failed to bring us towels and toilet paper.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    We thank you for your review, as it helps us to grow and improve. We pride ourselves on excellent guest service, our suites, and amenities and regret that you didn't fully experience them, as we want all our guests to. I apologize for the issue you encountered with housekeeping, shuttle wait time and lack of staff. These issues have been brought to managements attention. We hope that you will consider staying with us again, in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    OUTSTANDING

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Not a single negative! OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback about the Staybridge Orlando Airport South! We are thrilled to hear you found our property outstanding and can't wait to see you next time!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Surprisingly disapointing

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    As a CEO of a publicly traded company, i fully realize that my expectations tend to be a bit more demanding as i travel so frequently. I have, here to date, been very satisfied with Staybridge Inn

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for your review, Mr. Michael$. We appreciate all feedback, as it helps us to grow and improve. If there were specific issues we would like to know about them. We hope that you would consider staying with us in the future, so we can show you a better experience.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean rooms

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    We had a king suite with a sofa sleep for our kids. The beds were what you usually get in most hotels, it wasn't too bad, but not as comfy as home. The breakfast was excellent, hotel was clean, quick check in and check out. I would stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for your recent stay here with us at Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport! We, too, hope that you will return and enjoy more of the exciting amenities that we offer, including the Pool deck and poolside grill and sports court . We look forward to your next visit to Orlando, FL Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Orlando Stay

    By

    26 julio 2015

    Very nice location. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast provided is better than most hotels. Able to have peace and quiet room to work.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed our location, staff, breakfast and quiet suites. We thrive knowing that our guests are happy and being well taken care of. We hope you will come stay with us, on your next visit to Orlando, FL. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    disappointed

    By

    26 julio 2015

    club

    would highly recommend checking the cleanliness of your room upon checking in.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your concern. We do apologize that your stay wasn't more pleasant. I can assure you that your feedback has been communicated to all management regarding this situation. I hope you will consider visiting us again in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información