Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    87%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 482 opiniones
    87%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    482opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      291
    • 4 Estrellas
      109
    • 3 Estrellas
      33
    • 2 Estrellas
      25
    • 1 Estrellas
      24

    Clean and up to date

    By

    28 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel met my high standards of cleanliness, organization and modern facilities. Hotel staff was pleasant and professional.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Park and Fly with free full breakfast and evening reception!!!

    By

    21 julio 2016

    We stayed here one night before an early flight. We used the park and fly promotion. What a great deal. Check-in was super easy. Everyone was very friendly. The airport shuttle goes to the airport every hour on the hour so we put our name on the list for a morning shuttle. Our room was huge with high ceilings and separate kitchen/living area, bathroom and king bed bedroom. There is a free reception M-W night from 5:30-7:00 which includes beer and wine, Stella Artois no less, and food which changes every night but is usually some sort of bar like taco, quesadilla, chef salad. The pool area is great with tables and umbrellas however the pool is very small. There's also a fire pit and covered grill area. The breakfast from 6:30-10:00 included eggs, bacon, fruit, yogurts, make your own waffles, juices, milks, breads and muffins. No special place to park car, just put flyer in window. The shuttle was right on time and it only took 20 minutes to get to airport. When we came back, we simply called for a return shuttle. It was there within 20 minutes. The driver took us right to our car and since it was 5:45, he invited us to enjoy the free reception which was a nice bonus. Staybridge has become my new go to hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Travelling through

    By

    19 julio 2016

    club

    I've stayed here for the past three years when ever I have an early morning flight out of Orlando

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Place, But Needs Work

    By

    17 julio 2016

    Overall, this hotel is very nice and the price is great. It's convenient to many places, including the airport. Our stay had a few bumps along the way. The shuttle took us to a restaurant nearby for dinner, but when we needed a ride back, it took an hour for the shuttle to pick us up. I understand if this was a busy part of the day, but it was 8:00 p.m. The next bump was that we had no air conditioning in one of the bedrooms or the living room area of our suite. Orlando in July is hot and so was our night's sleep. The last issue was that the television did not work in one of the bedrooms. Sierra tried to help and apologized for the inconveniences. Unfortunately, the manager was not quite as receptive to our issues.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    27 julio 2016
    Dear BrendaD28, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. Please accept our deepest apology for the experience you had with the room accommodations you had and our shuttle service fell short of your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable place to stay

    By

    16 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Our room was comfortable and clean. Though we didn't use the kitchen, it was nicely arranged and was equipped well.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    14 julio 2016

    Excellent hotel choice for large family. Multiple sleeping areas for children and no problems with check in or staff service.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Location to Airport

    By

    12 julio 2016

    We chose this hotel because it has 2-bedroom suites at a reasonable price and free hotel shuttle to the airport. Jose, the airport shuttle driver is super friendly. I really enjoyed talking to him. The rooms are spacious. I did have issues with the thermostat in my room. It was set at 72 but it was 81 in my room. The other issue was with the checkout. I booked 2 rooms, one for one night and the other for 2 nights. When I checked out of the room for one night, they also closed out the second room which still had another night. The front desk attendant was pleasant and restored the room. I would recommend this hotel if you need to be close to the airport.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Work

    By

    11 julio 2016

    The room was pretty good, maid service excellent and nice by the pool.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    AMAZING MORNING CREW AT FRONT DESK

    By

    30 junio 2016

    club

    IT TRULY FELT LIKE I WAS TALKING TO FAMILY THATS HOW COMFORTABLE THE FRONT DESK PERSONNEL MADE ME FEEL, AND GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR. LOVED MY STAY.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    ms Smith

    By

    29 junio 2016

    club

    enjoyed the stay, Hotel was nice for my first visit with this chain. Will use chain in other travel trips in future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excellent breakfast and nice suites

    By

    26 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    fridge on kitchen needs to be updated I placed two stickers on the door for do not disturb and somebody stole them. but other than that it was a nice stay and a lot of choices for breakfast and free parking.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    04 julio 2016
    Dear 333angel, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad to know that the room received and the breakfast served are well to your liking. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the fridge and the do not disturb signage did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for an upgrade. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable atmosphere, great location.

    By

    25 junio 2016

    The suites were very roomy, and felt like home away from home. The little extra steps taken by staff were evident everywhere, such as items like coffee, tea, and popcorn customary in the suite kitchenette, and plenty of towels and linens. The staff were all very friendly and eager to great with a smile. Overall, a very pleasant stay. Thank you.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información