Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2300 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1592
  • 4 Stars
    524
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Stay

By

December 24, 2021

Really enjoyable and relaxing stay, good helpful staff that good care of you ensuring your stay is made all the better.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were all wonderful, helpful and very friendly. The hotel is in a great location, is clean and the bedroom was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester AO arena 03.12.2021 James

By

December 15, 2021

Excellent hotel great location 10 minutes to Nightime entertainment excellent night life in walking distance, only problem I found was that the shower cubicle was tiny very tight squeeze needed to be bigger .

Overall excellent hotel would recommend highly also excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Just Excellent

By

December 14, 2021

club

We had tickets to see The Human League at the AO Arena last Friday and decided to treat ourselves further with an overnight stay in Manchester rather than drive home as normal.

We have stayed at other hotels in the city centre but the Crown Plaza is certainly up there with the best in terms of suiting our requirements.

Parking was easy at the Printworks car park opposite the hotel and a substantial discount obtained by using the promotion code given by the hotel.

The staff on reception were super friendly and efficient. Our room on the 5th floor was excellent. Very clean and tastefully decorated. The bed was very comfy and we both had a fitful nights sleep. The en-suite bathroom was great with a super shower (the only very minor gripe during our stay was that my wife wished there had been a shower cap provided).

We ate in the Glasshouse restaurant early in the evening and both the food and waiting on staff were excellent. Following the concert we had a quiet, relaxing drink in the bar to round off a fantastic evening.

The choices offered at breakfast made it very difficult to decide what to have! The hot food was cooked thoroughly and replenished quickly. The staff were very attentive making sure that everything was ok and offering more coffee/tea etc.

We were really impressed with the Crown Plaza and it will be our first choice for stays in Manchester in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay , recommend the restaurant

By

December 14, 2021

club

Very well appointed room, fabulous staff Keira in bar and restaurant, Julie at breakfast, all food we had was delicious and a fab breakfast, drinks prices very reasonable for a Hotel with all its overheads.
Great sleep, comfy bed and pillows, would have liked a larger shower cubicle but that’s a minor gripe

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 13, 2021

club

Stayed over 1 night
Went with mum and daughter
Location brill for the shops bars and Christmas market
Definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay of accommodation and food. Staff helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 11, 2021

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, faintly helpful staff. Discounted Parking very close to hotel.

Small shower no bright light in the room.

Didn't benefit from the lounge experience.

Read More
Read Less

Top Class Service

By

December 10, 2021

My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. The room was spotless, the facilities first class, all fixtures and fittings modern and working well and wifi was good quality and at no extra charge. However, the best aspect of my stay was the quality of the service. That was top class. The friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff, but particularly the front desk staff was exemplary.

Read More
Read Less

Lovley room food was amazing really clean hotel

By

December 08, 2021

Had a great stay at t the crowne plaza staff very friendly and helpful location read good right in Manchester City centre great atmosphere in hotel food was lovley also the drinks will defintely use this property again

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly situated. Great hotel.

By

December 07, 2021

club

Hotel ideal. Staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 04, 2021

Room lovely and felt brand new bathroom beautifully decorated.

Breakfast was lovely with great choice and lovely friendly staff.

Great location with a 10 min maximum walk to all the shops and Christmas markets.

Read More
Read Less