由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1935 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1370
  • 4 Stars
    412
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    36

Good and Welcoming Stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

Well rested stay, just need more improvement on the Room Cleanliness specially the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

A delightful stay on Ras Island

By

November 28, 2021

We stayed here during a 3 day visit to Abu Dhabi. On arrival we were asked if we would like to upgrade for a small charge. We did and loved our room with a sea view. The service and helpfulness of the staff were excellent. There was always something to find at breakfast, great choice. The free shuttle bus, and complimentary passes for Ras Beach also good. Excellent value and everything you need here for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crown Plaza

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel. Food choices limited due to Covid. Great service

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience and great staffs!

By

November 26, 2021

All the staffs are incredibly accommodating and they made my entire stay fantastic and memorable. They helped to make my Abu Dhabi vacation pleasant. The location is very accessible to the beach as well as the Yas Mall.


Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable during my stay. I will definitely come back here on my next vacay in this country.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable

By

November 26, 2021

Chambre confortable personnel prévenant. la piscine très bien,
la plage super.

Read More
Read Less

One night to remember

By

November 24, 2021

Ambiance from lobby make u feel at home except the staff named IRENE. The room is clean and bed is comfortable to sleep. Toilet is clean with a complete toiletries and the staff from housekeeping was so attentive. Thank u to Ms. KAREN from reservation and Mr.MINA from front desk for being attentive to our needs . And also to Mr.Abdul from pool thank u so much for assisting us. We enjoyed our time and the breakfast was excellent and lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Can't go wrong !

By

November 24, 2021

I stayed here for 9 nights while completing initial training near by. The hotel and facilities were perfect no matter what I wanted to do. Either relax in my room or by the pool.
The gym is adequate for a basic work out.
The food quality and variations day to day were good and the staff super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 23, 2021

stay with grate and staff was very helpful specials front disk mina and also by reservation Dorthey was so great and helpful by phone for reservation

Read More
Read Less

always a surprise

By

November 23, 2021

club

we had the best time during our stay. Looking forward for our next staycation.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

November 23, 2021

club

Amazing experience from landing to leaving. Ihg hotel crowne plaza yas island was truly amazing. Warm friendly staff and high standard rooms. Food great, breakfast awesome, pool and facilities are great. Make sure you go to the beach though.
Can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth 4 star

By

November 22, 2021

club

Crowne Plaza Abu dhabi did not stood by my expectations.
The rooms here were pretty small and crowded together and you can hear the noise from neighboring rooms.
The food served in breakfast is not upto the mark.
You have very less variety and options for food.
The restaurant and bar does not have many options and you have to order food online from far away restaurants.
The design of main entrance is not as per the mark for a 4 star hotel.
The entertainment options are limited.

Read More
Read Less

A very relaxed stay

By

November 21, 2021

Booked this hotel again for the ADIPEC exhibition in Abu Dhabi.

As usual a very good stay, the taxi to the Adipec exhibition does not take as long as people think it will, really no longer than staying at the Corniche or city centre.

More relaxed, better atmosphere and so an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less