由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 816 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Das Beste vom Besten.

By

December 06, 2019

Ein sehr schönes Hotel alles zur meiner Zufriedenheit wenn die Möglichkeit besteht komme ich wieder.

Read More
Read Less

A recommander

By

December 04, 2019

Bonne prestation,.personnel charmant, full breaskfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 04, 2019

club

Exceptional customer service, good location, best breakfast and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Bom Hotel, com excelente estadia

By

December 02, 2019

club

Boa estadia...................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Athens Crowne Plaza

By

December 01, 2019

Very nice stay but bathroom cleanliness not brilliant as used mugs not changed and were plastic not glass

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

November 29, 2019

Great location in Athens, great atmosphere, very polite staff and great room made for another excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 29, 2019

club

Maybe not five star but definetely a solid choice. The area is packed with nice bars and restaurants. Betyg safe neighbourhood.

Read More
Read Less

My home from home in Athens

By

November 28, 2019

I always get a warm welcome when I arrive here and the staff are attentive throughout my stay. The hotel has a cosy feel and is in a perfect location, a 20 to 25 minute walk to the centre, and 5 minutes to the Metro and bus stops for connections to both the airport and rest of the city. I look forward to my next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Nice service and great location!

By

November 27, 2019

platinumelite

The staff are friendly and ready to help! The location is excellent, walking distance to Akropolis. I would love to stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Standard et cher

By

November 26, 2019

club

Hotel de qualté business standard ; pas de charme particulier et cher

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in the Crowne Plaza

By

November 25, 2019

club

The hotel is a bit hold and needs to be restructure to make it ready for 2020.
The swimming pool was in maintenance and we were not informed and no compensation received.
The WIFI on the 6th floor was not working.
The bed for 2 persons was to small even after being upgraded to a 2 persons room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 25, 2019

club

Good price for the location. We were here 2 nights after getting off a cruise ship. We were able to get into the room even earlier than regular check in time.

Read More
Read Less