由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 305 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good service, clean and comfortable

By

January 19, 2020

I stayed here two nights and will definitely be staying here again during my next visit to Baoji - at and perhaps beyond Crowne Plaza standards.

Front desk staff were great at check-in. Breakfast service was good and prompt. Room was clean and updated although the TV seemed to be missing a sleep timer (not a big issue, just one of my pet peeves).

Neat location with a good view some very nice trained trees out front, reminding me of Penzai.

The Yunji Technology server robot was also amazing to see!

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Baoji for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 03, 2019

club

Service can be 'functional' at best when staying in a Chinese hotel, however Lena's presence and helpfulness made a huge positive difference to my view of the hotel. She is a tremendous brand ambassador.

Read More
Read Less

nice service

By

November 01, 2019

club

good place to live with family. i have no idea why i need toto write at lease 50 words but count so far thats it lol

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and best hotel in Baoji

By

October 21, 2019

platinumelite

Good value. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Guest room was clean and new. The only downside is the sofa was not maintained well. There were some greasy marks on both two rooms we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务一般

By

September 24, 2019

platinumelite

性价比高,服务很一般,入住登记体验很差;
但是价格还可以了,风景和位置都不错;

Read More
Read Less

high level Crowne Plaza Property

By

August 29, 2019

platinumelite

A very good but short stay. Staff was exceedingly helpful, especially Lena.

My room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good overall (not the best I've ever had but good nonetheless)

Business center was very helpful for conducting meetings with business partners

Read More
Read Less

チェックアウト、設備故障

By

August 24, 2019

club

エアコンが故障していた。気温が低い日だったので問題ない。
チェックイン、チェックアウトもスムーズ。
ホテルはとても綺麗だった。

Read More
Read Less

住的非常舒服,服务绝对五星级

By

May 20, 2019

club

酒店各方面都非常好,服务非常棒,非常到位,下次还会来

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Baoji

By

April 23, 2019

club

Very friendly staff, especially Lena made my stay very comfortable and made me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

整体入住体验不错

By

April 22, 2019

前台非常贴心和厚道的升级了套房,酒店设施和服务响应提现了一个五星酒店应有的水准,在我们村酒店行业还是秒杀一众。希望天际酒吧的酒品和欢乐时光的菜品能更加丰富些,那就更完美了。

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

April 22, 2019

platinumelite

服务人员热情,性价比很高,作为城市最高楼,view很好,唯一的不太好的地方的就是为什么泳池打扫男更衣室的是个女性呢..而且进来还不声不坑的..

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 04, 2019

club

Aufmerksamkeit vom Servicepersonal könnte besser sein, nur zwei Wasserflaschen auf dem Zimmer, Kühlschrank war nicht gefüllt.
Beratung für externes Restaurant war nicht gut

Read More
Read Less