由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1895 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1108
  • 4 Stars
    530
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    50

Business Trip

By

July 17, 2021

club

I stayed for one night m, the staff were polite and helpful. Good gym / spar .
I would recommend if in Glasgow

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean.

By

July 16, 2021

club

Booked Club Lounge Executive floor but did not receive the full benefit.

Read More
Read Less

Big misses in the hotel if not for a superb staff

By

July 14, 2021

club

1. Interconnecting room request from booking to checking was not seamlessly pulled through. I have to emphasise that I have kids that they tried to find me one.

2. No fridge.

3. One of the room Aircon is not working.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 14, 2021

club

When we visit Birmingham again the crown plaza would be one of my first choices, it’s in a good location with parking next door.
The staff were really friendly and the food quality was excellent, what was even better is the children ate free!!! You don’t get that anywhere now!

The rooms were very nice and beds comfortable.
Breakfast was great, lots of waiting staff and unlike most buffets, everything here was hot.

We are a family of 4, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

July 14, 2021

The hotel was very clean, safety measures in place and security at night. Great for weekend visit walking distance to the main shopping street and the restaurants/nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

Stopped in the hotel several times, great location

Read More
Read Less

Noisy air conditioning unit in rooms that doesn’t cool

By

July 14, 2021

I wouldn’t want to go back to this hotel in the summer. The air conditioning units are incredibly noisy and don’t cool the rooms. The rooms were hot and very uncomfortable. We had very poor and very disturbed sleep each night.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Chef

By

July 13, 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable and the chef was accommodating, providing gluten free food when requested. It would be good to know that allergy free options are available on request as this was not obvious from the menu

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in ideal location

By

July 11, 2021

The hotel staff were very helpful and professional the hotel was clean and there was ample parking which helped massively. The location was ideal, right next to the Mailbox and a stones throw away from great eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

July 08, 2021

Lovely hotel but needs a refurbishment.Stayed a few times over the years and the hotel still looks the same.There are bubbles on the top in the bedroom because of wear and the carpets need renewing.Total refurb needed

Read More
Read Less

Romantic weekend

By

July 07, 2021

We always use IHG group where possible, have stayed at this hotel several times and have never encountered any problems
Perhaps some help towards the car park costs would be good as no hotel car park available

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 07, 2021

club

I travelled with 7 teenagers - I booked the hotel as it was within my budget. I was not expecting a lot but I was very pleasantly surprised. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. Usually teenagers are ignored but the staff went out of their way to make them feel welcome. The staff at breakfast chatted to the girls and cracked a few jokes. The breakfast was brilliant - plenty of choice and all freshly cooked and hot. Due to Covid we could not self serve but this was not an issue as there was always a member of staff to assist.
Rooms were clean and comfortable. We had an extra bed made up on request.
We were close to the bullring which was the reason for our visit, so we could leave our bags and go shopping.

Read More
Read Less