由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 946 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    15

Gym y comidas

By

December 02, 2019

Me gusto el gym sauna y también el servicio de comida y desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Alles ok

By

November 29, 2019

club

Insgesamt OK, Fitness- und Saunabereich sind vorhanden leider aber etwas lieblos gepflegt. Die Bar schließt für mein Empfinden etwas sehr zeitig. Nach einem langen Arbeitstag wäre es schön noch mit den Kollegen einen Snack und/oder Drink zu genießen anstatt einsam auf dem Zimmer den Room service.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Excellent, Restaurant Could Be Better

By

November 25, 2019

club

Rooms are excellent, staff are more than comfortable with English, however if you are using the meeting facilities for more than a day or two do be aware you end up getting served the same menu day in day out.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

November 25, 2019

No shuttle after 11pm; no hot water in room. Front desk very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Très confortable

By

November 25, 2019

Bien situé, au calme, le personnel est très accueillant. L’établissement est très classe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, very expensive

By

November 25, 2019

The hotel was nice - good bed, nice common areas. The on site restaurant was decent. The price, however is quite high. We also had a couple hiccups during our stay: having to spend at least a half hour fixing the connection to the printer in the business center, my keys randomly stopped working halfway through our stay, and it was difficult to adjust our reservations because the evening staff couldn't help us with the matter. None of those would typically be a big deal, but with the high cost, it was a bit frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne mérite une corone

By

November 24, 2019

club

c'est un hôtel super excellent sur tous les niveaux notamment l’amabilité du personnel et les services qu'il procure
aussi la qualité des chambres restau etc..
Bravo au managerial de Crowne

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Airport Hotels in Brussels

By

November 24, 2019

Regular guest at the Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport for some years now, and honestly always happy to come back when in Brussels.

Free shuttle service to/from the airport runs regularly until late nights and makes only two stops, so you´re there after 5 minutes.
The property is located in a business area, but there is a nice little park right behind the hotel with a pond with ducks and geese, which is a nice difference for a business hotel.
Zaventem with a train station, shops and some good restaurants is just a short walk from the hotel, but to get downtown, one can also take the shuttle to the airport and take a train from there.

Staff at the reception (as all staff) is absolutely charming, friendly and efficient. Nevertheless, when leaving I use the express check-out as it saves some time and gives some extra IHG Rewards points. ;)

The rooms don´t have the most modern design, but are friendly, warm, spacious and really well maintained. If they all had a coffee maker, it would be even better.
Really enjoy the spacious bathrooms with a tub and a separate shower.
There must be a "minus" and there is one: I personally find the mini-bar pricing more on the expensive side and therefore hardly use it.
There is a complimentary bottle of water and some chocolate, though.

Breakfast is good in terms of selection and the location of the restaurant directly towards the part with huge windows gives a nice view. Tried breakfast in the lounge during another stay where choices were rather limited, but the view was even better.

In summary: a really nice place away from home when in the Brussels Airport area.

Read More
Read Less

My good experience

By

November 23, 2019

club

Stayed at the Crowne plaza airport for the first time and everything went well. I’d recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Personal and friendly staff

By

November 23, 2019

club

Quiet atmosphere, spotless room, good bedding, personal and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, needs some work

By

November 18, 2019

club

Great location, shuttle communication could improve

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

November 15, 2019

club

venia muy cansada,y la cama fue de lo mejor para poder dormir

Read More
Read Less