由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2146 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1376
  • 4 Stars
    551
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    26

A most pleasant stay

By

September 21, 2021

club

Myself & partner spent a 3-day mini-break at the Crowne Plaza, Chester. It was an ideal central location, although surrounded by roadworks which resulted in delays to taxi services from and to the Train Station. We were impressed by the welcome from Receptionist Sheridan that we received on arrival, and others we encountered over the break. And also of the overall cleanliness of the whole Hotel. Our room was a little "tired" but everything we needed was there, comfortable beds, bathroom with bath & shower, tea & coffee making facilities, wardrobe with iron & board, trouser press, safe, TV and plenty of space. We were grateful for the fresh bottles of Harrogate water each morning, that was a nice touch. The view from the window wasn't up to much but we never heard the roadworks! The breakfast was good with everything you could wish for in a breakfast on offer. The Buffet worked and there was hand sanitiser within an arm's reach of each table. Most items for a Continental breakfast were pre-packed, even down to the slices of bread for the toast machine. The Pool was an added bonus... and was lovely. We have been very cautious over the last 18 months due to the pandemic and followed the rules carefully, but we both felt very safe in the Hotel's environment. I would definitely recommend this Hotel for a short staycation.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good hotel, friendly staff

By

September 20, 2021

Just a 3-day break in Chester, hotel perfectly placed to walk around and explore the city. All ameneties as expected and room comfortable except no safe in the room and bathroom looking tired. Food and beverage good quality and good service. Bar prices way too high!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 20, 2021

Second visit and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Dated room but food good

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Upon arrival it took almost 30 mins to get checked in however Ben compensated this with free parking and a few drinks vouchers. We aren't sure we got the room type we booked but not sure if this because IHG sell them differently on the app to Crowne Plaza directly or not. The room was very dated and not the cleanest. The chair in the room was covered in stains and the bed wasn't very comfortable. I also noted the bath was yellowing however we never used the shower in the room dus to using spa facilities in the evening and morning. Food at the hotel was excellent although the waiting staff didn't seem to know what was going on most of the time. Spa facilties were very clean and the man on the desk there really friendly and helpful. Although there was a long queue and we had booked a breakfast slot, the food for breakfast was great. Not sure if I would stay again based on the room though.

Read More
Read Less

A jewel in the “Crowne”

By

September 19, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Chester Crowne plaza
From arrival to departure.
Clean comfortable rooms and surroundings
The staff are pleasant and helpful and the ones we encountered were very friendly and helpful
The leisure facilities are perfect and the hot tub a delight.
Our meals were 1st class both in quality and presentation and worthy of a 5***** star rating.. Superb Chefs !!
A special mention for our waitresses Diane and Rebecca who are a credit to the hotel and their profession and who made our stay even more special.
An all round fantastic experience and one we cannot wait to repeat
Thank you Crowne Plaza Chester !!
I hope your sister hotel at Stratford upon Avon will live up to your standards and our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and very clean

By

September 18, 2021

Excellent quality of service , very comfortable and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and experience the city of Chester

By

September 16, 2021

Staff are absolutely fantastic. Great facilities. Very comfortable rooms and had some great nights sleep. Fantastic location close to all the attractions of Chester.
Huge thankyou to all the wonderful housekeeping staff, in particular a lovely lady called Musa who went above and beyond and made my little girl feel very special indeed.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

September 15, 2021

club

We easily found our way to the hotel and from the moment we checked in we just knew this hotel had class and that we would have a superb stay. The staff were amazingly helpful, the bedroom and bathroom were wonderful and comfortable. This hotel was so centrally located we couldnt ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in city Center Chester

By

September 14, 2021

club

This was a treat for my friends birthday. The staff made a fuss of her and made the stay so fabulous. Lovely rooms, excellent happy staff, superb location .. definitely stay here if you want to be in city Center. Also easy to park and wonderful spa .

Read More
Read Less

Great Rewards Night

By

September 13, 2021

Lovely stay at the Crowne Plaza Chester. Safe, clean hotel with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely break

By

September 12, 2021

club

Great service lovely staff, room allocation recognised profile requests

Read More
Read Less

Grear stay

By

September 12, 2021

club

Overall great stay. Parking on EV Bay to charge up was an issue due to ICE or other EV who had finished charging but could not move due to full car park. Still had to pay £10 daily parking fee. Inside great stay overall, vouchers for drinks, all the facilities you want, but starting to look but tired, needs a refresh.
Will stay again

Read More
Read Less