由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1701 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1118
  • 4 Stars
    438
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very comfy and centrally located

By

November 13, 2019

There are many hotels around the area, but I have selected Crown Plaza for its name and quality of service and they were up to my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient location

By

November 12, 2019

club

We stayed here to visit friends and look round Chester. The hotel staff were friendly, we had a very good breakfast and enjoyed our stay. The hotel is only a few minutes walk away from the main shopping streets and the cathedral, which was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

One fine day

By

November 09, 2019

Although a brief stay the axcomadation was a bit dated.

Read More
Read Less

Chester

By

November 07, 2019

club

Tried hotel
Dirty bath room
Bedroom needs painting very shabby

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, as always

By

November 02, 2019

platinumelite

This hotel is used for business stays in a regular basis. Always a pleasure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

31/10/2019

By

November 02, 2019

platinumelite

All round a great stay in a great location.
A lovely hotel and a reasonable price for the room, food and beverages

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 24, 2019

Great location in the heart of Chester, staff were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

A Return to Chester

By

October 23, 2019

We have stayed here before when visiting Chester, and staying again we were not disappointed. From check in to check out the staff were friendly and readily available. The food was very good and a special mention must be made for the breakfast which was well presented and plentiful. We had access to the club lounge which was well stocked and snacks readily available during the evening. Our room was very clean with full amenities and thankfully no noise overnight. A place to be recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Solid brand, great location

By

October 21, 2019

club

Stayed here for a conference. Great location and easy to find. On-site parking a bonus.

Hotel is a bit dated but has obviously been updated somewhat.

In-room facilities fairly basic and TV not working on arrival.

Easy walking distance to city centre restaurants, bars and shops.

Breakfast was decent enough. Very friendly staff.

I would certainly consider it again for a work or social trip.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Chester

By

October 20, 2019

club

We had a lovely few days at the hotel, and the staff couldn’t have been better. Nothing was a problem. Food and the room were both great, and the spa was very enjoyable. I’d definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff - but building getting tired

By

October 19, 2019

I use this hotel regularly on business and the staff team is absolutely 1st class - they really are great and a credit to the brand. Sadly, the hotel itself hasn’t been upgraded or modified for maybe over 4 years now and it really is looking tired - particularly the decor and rooms’ serviceability. It would be great to see the excellent team of staff being rewarded by the company investing in refreshing the hotel’s infrastructure.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

October 17, 2019

Another good stay
Great location and service
Gym looking tired and needs an update

Read More
Read Less