由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1468 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    171
  • 2 Stars
    122
  • 1 Stars
    117

Convenient , basic

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient to highway, gas stations, fast food restaurants, liquor store across highway is a bonus

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

November 25, 2021

club

Hotel is old and needs to be updated. They also need to update their towels and get rid of the ones they have. The quality if them were more on the "dollar store" side.

Read More
Read Less

Fun hockey trip.

By

November 24, 2021

club

It was close to the rink and had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff and outdated rooms

By

November 23, 2021

We were told breakfast was included in our stay. I had three pieces of bacon and my daughter had half a bagel. A lady came over and asked us if we were ready for our bill and we said they told us it was included. She said it was $13 a person. There were no signs or anything. This was the first time ever that I was charged for breakfast at an IHG hotel. We went to manager and he was EXTREMELY RUDE and wouldnt tell us the ladys name. The lady called my husband an inappropriate name for going to the manager. Both staff members were so rude to us and other members in our group. I even called the corporate number while we were still there. Our room was dirty. I pulled back the sheets and there were doritos or something on the bed. I took pictures. Our fridge was broke. Stains on sheets. We didnt have a hair dryer. They have notes all over about being quiet after 9pm but yet people were right outside our room at 1am for over an hour partying so loud. Rooms are way outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

November 19, 2021

Comfortable bed and good service . The staff were pleasant. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

The bathroom and the furnishings were outdated. The bathtub required a rubber stopper. The vanity was functional but hideous. The toilet ran constantly. The refrigerator was not adjustable and had no freezer, no microwave. The smart TV was nice, but extremely slow to change channels and one of the HBO channels was wonky. Front desk staff were friendly, but slow. The elevators are very fast, so no waiting was nice. Housekeeping staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

November 16, 2021

club

Staff was friendly. Our room was missing a microwave, blankets, sugar, creamer, stirrers, plastic cups and face towels. We were registered as a party of three and were only given two sets of towels. The ice machine was out of order and the soda machine was completely empty. We were also informed there was a charge for coffee in the lobby. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Wilmignton

By

November 15, 2021

Hello I had a blast at Crowne Plaza Wilmington last week. I'd definitely recommend to friends and family. i love ihg

Read More
Read Less

Decent place but not spectacular, showing its age

By

November 14, 2021

For my last trip to the PA/DE/NJ area, I was shocked at how pricy the hotels had become! This one was reasonably close to where I needed to be and to the airport, and the price wasn't bad. I've stayed here before so I knew it would be OK.

That said, I have some small niggles. Seems like twenty years ago Crowne Plaza was a premium brand, but not souch these days as they usually have lower rates than Holiday Inn Express. And I see why: the Crowne Plaza properties are showing their age and this one was no exception. I spotted peeling wallpaper in a couple of places, old worn carpet, and just a general patina. The entire Crowne Plaza chain seems to be in need of renovation. There were also no washcloths in the bathroom, and the TV set was too small for such a spacious room. That said, it's still a clean and decent hotel where you'll get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the stay, great location and very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased experience

By

November 13, 2021

Clean friendly and in nice location with security for parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Very old

By

November 12, 2021

No towels in room upon arrival. Requested towels and needed to get them myself in the morning. Torn carpets in hallways. Building had a dirty feel. Needs to be remodeled and modernized. Requested email receipt and still haven't received one. Had 3 rooms requested under my IHG account only 2 were at the Elite Spire rate. Need to get that fixed as well.

Read More
Read Less