由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 705 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 14, 2021

Amazing sea view clean room and friendly staff nice breakfast specious room

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and enjoyable

By

September 10, 2021

club

It was an excellent stay where I managed to relax and conduct my work in peaceful mind. Everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to stay at Duqm

By

September 09, 2021

club

Great location, excellent safety measures and ever helpful staff makes this a great place to stay, both for business and holidays, either alone or with family.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

September 07, 2021

Best stay ever
Big thanx to crown plaza duqm team

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいスタッフ

By

September 06, 2021

club

レストランスタッフ及びハウスキーピングスタッフの気遣いが非常に好印象。
海辺の立地で眺めも良好。
夕食のビュッフェの品数も豊富で大変満足。

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended place to stay at Duqm

By

September 05, 2021

club

Highly recommended place to stay at Duqm.
Very comfortable and clean
Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

good hotel stay

By

September 02, 2021

club

good hotel stay and may come again
good hotel stay and may come again
good hotel stay and may come again
good hotel stay and may come again

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

September 02, 2021

I had a one night stay over on way from Muscat to Salalah.
Service was excellent, and hotel looks to be very new and is obviously in good shape. A little more pricey for room and food etc than expected but worthwhile. I would stay here again. Unfortunately I arrived late and had to leave early so did not get to use the facilities. The grounds, pool , beach etc looked good.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for business outings

By

August 28, 2021

platinumelite

Its always a pleasure to stay at Crone Plaza in Duqm whenever we are on business trips. All the staff members are very friendly and eager to look after needs of business travelers. In spite of hotel being busy, they all have smiles on their face. Location & ambiance of hotel is perfect to unwind after a hectic work schedule or traveling through desert roads.
As compared to other similar properties in Oman the room tariffs are a bit stiff to afford family stays.

Read More
Read Less

Superb location

By

August 26, 2021

Good one night stay. With really good breakfast.
I would like to see improvements in check in services like valet parking and luggage handling.

Read More
Read Less

One of my best hotel experiences

By

August 21, 2021

club

Staff was very kind helpful and attentive. Breakfast offered a wide variety of options which were all tasty. Facilities were clean and very well maintained. Would definitely recommend or visit again if driving to Salalah from Muscat or even for a getaway/staycation.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

August 19, 2021

All the staff and the service was very nice and helpful and the barkfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less