由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1469 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    989
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Experience

By

December 23, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly, accommodating staff who ensured a safe stay during COVID times

Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

December 20, 2021

club

The room I was given was overlooking the river - while cold, was still a beautiful scene to behold. It was very spacious and I particularly liked was the layout. It was different from most of my other stays and that was quite refreshing. The wing I was in was quiet, so combined with a comfortable bed and divine pillows, I slept the best I had in weeks. The room was very clean, and the plate of cheese and crackers in the fridge was such a nice gesture. The card welcoming me was a nice touch - I actually kept that. My breakfast was included in my stay and they allowed me to stray and get an omelet breakfast - it was so satisfying. Delicious and filling and kept me going until midday. I enjoyed my stay very much - thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Rooms and Welcoming Front Desk Staff

By

December 16, 2021

The room was nice. Asked for quiet room and definitely got it. Stayed 2 nights and never an issue with noise. Front desk staff always polite and friendly, no matter the time.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was great

By

December 13, 2021

club

Was a mix up with the rooms and beds however turned out ok

Read More
Read Less

lit super confortable et personnel accueillant

By

December 10, 2021

Je suis satisfaite de mon court séjour et je recommande cet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but Dated

By

December 09, 2021

club

The hotel is clean but rather worn, with an older infrastructure and low-pressure showers, but newer and comfortable beds. Dining options are pricey and limited, both in the restaurants and for room service. Morning coffee was excellent at the Maxwell. Staff on site were pleasant and attentive. Double check all keys and cards as the older infrastructure may render them useless, as we discovered when our parking pass did not work. The pool and hot tub area is clean and spacious. I had to place several calls to the reservation centre to achieve our booking, as desired. The reservation centre staff were not informed nor competent. Overall, due to the extreme amount of effort and somewhat average price we paid for the room, I would not consider this hotel to be a good value/choice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff

By

December 08, 2021

The hotel is clean and comfortable. The restaurants are well priced and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

Great location, nice hotel, friendly staff. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Nice room.

By

December 02, 2021

club

the stay was good. Room Service was quick and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre 350/27 novembre

By

December 01, 2021

club

Senteur insupportable
Très vieux
Beaucoup trop de bruit
Pauvre Qualité des matelas (pas confortable)
Malpropre

Insatisfaite par rapport à la qualité/prix… ça ne vaut pas ça !

Besoin de réparation et d’un bon nettoyage!

Très déçu !

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond!

By

November 30, 2021

club

We had an absolutely wonderful experience at the Crowne Plaza in Fredericton. The two young men at the desk were so helpful. We had two rooms booked, one for my husband and I and one for our daughter and her partner. She was waiting to be admitted at the hospital to have a baby but had to wait as there was no room available.My husband and I checked out of our room but asked if they could stay in their room longer as she was not feeling the best and waiting to hear from the hospital. The staff was soooo nice. They told us she could use that room until 6:00 pm and not be charged an extra night. She received the call from the hospital at 5:30. We are all so grateful for the excellent service received. Thank you from the bottom of grateful hearts.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

November 25, 2021

club

We had a wonderful two night stay. Spent the majority of our time in the pool area enjoying the pool, hot tub and steam room. The cleaning staff were efficient and helpful, even offering towels to the kids when they saw them shivering in the hallways as we travelled from the pool to our room.

Read More
Read Less