由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1568 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1140
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Happily stay here anytime.

By

November 07, 2020

In my 30 years as a business traveler I must say this is my favorite hotel. It is a remarkable value for the money. The staff is extremely attentive. I have stayed here a few times before and inexplicably the check in staff greets me by name even before I reach the counter. The rooms are impeccably clean, well stocked and smell nice which is comforting in these trying times. I am contacted by the Guest Services Manager Angela more than each stay. She goes beyond any expectation to ensure I am happy and comfortable. The restaurant was an abundant selection of tasty foods. I personally recommend the rotisserie chicken. The chef that makes it should be working in a five-star restaurant in Paris. I hope to stay here any time I am in Guangzhou. I have been around the world many times. I am not an important person, but at this hotel, they make me feel like I am.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 05, 2020

club

During my two week stay at this hotel EVERY single member of staff was incredibly professional and friendly.

I have stayed in many hotels and this hotel and it’s staff rank in the absolute top.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

November 05, 2020

Your staff really goes out of their way to make our stays as comfortable as they can! Always very friendly and helpful. Jennifer calls many of us by name! Very impressed. Maureen as well. Managers come to the room to make sure everything is in order and if they can do anything more. Really impressive! Thank you!
The new menu items are improving from what they were a couple of months ago. But more improvement is needed.
We pay well over double over any other hotel we have stayed at in GZ in the last 10 years. Why do you limit drinks during happy hour?We have no options!
Again the staff is the Best!

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务一流

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

酒店服务一流,位置绝佳,离机场非常近且有免费机场大巴接送,整体造型体验非常好。

Read More
Read Less

日本食

By

November 01, 2020

club

出来れば日本食が有ればもっと評価を上げるでしょう。あと日本語のテレビも増やしてほしいです。しかしコロナの中でもこれだけサービスも徹底されていますし、清掃が行き届いてることは評価に値するものと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza Huadu

By

October 31, 2020

club

Very nice hotel with a fantastic staff. I can especially praise Maureen for taking such great care with my laundry. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

FedEx Crew

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Thanks again to the staff here for their efforts to make the stay more comfortable. Again I would like to highlight Angela and Maureen for checking in to make the experience better.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

October 30, 2020

Excellent and personal service from the staff on every stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 29, 2020

I stay at this hotel numerous times each month. I look forward to every stay. The rooms are large, comfortable, and clean. The amenities are very nice. But the thing that makes these stays enjoyable is the staff. It starts at checkin where Jennifer, Knightley and the other young ladies take great care in getting me and my colleagues set up for our stay. Angela who is head of the housekeeping/guest services area is always checking to make sure my stay is perfect. Her attention to guest care Ian's interest in the guest is superb. I really appreciate the extra effort she goes to to make sure my stay is perfect. .

Read More
Read Less

Great for business guests

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Close to Guangzhou Baiyun Airport.
Executive rooms are spacious , good aircon , near restaurants.
The staff is very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

October 20, 2020

The hotel staff is very helpful. The food offered as room service is terrible.

Read More
Read Less

CP Staff is the best in Guangzhou

By

October 20, 2020

The staff at this hotel are all superstars. Some of the people who have really stood out are Jennifer, Knightly, Joey, Lance, Coco, Carmen, Jolin, and Mandy. During check in / check out, they're efficient, courteous, friendly, professional, and welcoming. They are all a joy to see each time I visit this CP property. Often I use the hotel's laundry service, and I always receive excellent results with Hester and Lenna. I appreciate their excellent work very much. The best thing I can say about this hotel is that the people who work here are the best hotel staff in all of Guangzhou, by far!

Read More
Read Less