由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2171 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1438
  • 4 Stars
    536
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    47

性价比非常高

By

December 07, 2019

早餐丰富美味,房间宽敞,卫浴用品也很好。
性价比非常高

Read More
Read Less

日本語が出来るスタッフの配置を!

By

November 25, 2019

ホテルは全般に素晴らしいと思います。
このホテルを日本人の知人 友人に勧めたいので
日本語が話せるスタッフの配置を検討いただきたいと
思います。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

November 19, 2019

The room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. Breakfast is great but the price is a big pricey. I will stay in this hotel again on my next visit to Guangzhou.

Read More
Read Less

Try another location

By

November 15, 2019

Stayed at another chain West-in on my last trip and wish i had again, this property is not even in the same class as that hotel......pool, change room and showers are absolutely disgusting. Needs a serious face lift

Read More
Read Less

方便的酒店,服务也可以。健身房需改善。

By

November 15, 2019

佛山与广州的洲际偏离市中心,实在不方便,在广州多使用这家。
也算常客了。

每晚送汤来,很贴心的感觉。也有广州特色。很好。
服务有些小缺陷,但整体不错。毕竟是皇冠与洲际不同,要求不可以高。入住上都算可以。

几年来,健身房设备充足,对于每天健身的我,很适合。
但健身房内有不少酒店的私教,在带学生。与健身的入住宾客相冲突。很难安心使用。
希望酒店的健身房等设施首先能保证客人安心使用,才能体现酒店价值。
听说一些洲际酒店明文规定不允许私教入内,或许皇冠假日就比较松懈?希望有所改善。

Read More
Read Less

Run down hotel

By

November 13, 2019

overall the hotel is decent but facilities are run down, need a update on everything or a renovation.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, convenient

By

November 12, 2019

comfortable stay and convenient central location in the city area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 06, 2019

This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. Great location, staff are helpful and friendly. Only disappointment is no homemade broth was served during my 2nd stay. I only found out on check-out after two weeks that you need to ask for the homemade broth but there is no message or anything to indicate you need to ask. I didn't ask during my 1st stay and it was served almost everyday for two weeks during my entire stay.

It was such a shame that the only thing that make this hotel stand out from others was missing this time round. The homemade broth would really make a huge difference!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and spacious room

By

November 06, 2019

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean, and we received great service from the staff, especially the wonderful guest relationship team. The hotel is also conveniently located for travelers. We have been travelling to Guangzhou for many years. This property now becomes our favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia de negocios

By

November 04, 2019

Buen hotel para quedarse por negocios en Guangzhou.
Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y el buffet de desayuno bastante completo y variado.
En general todo muy limpio, tanto habitaciones y zonas comunes. Dispone de un buen gimnasio con todo tipo de máquinas.
La terraza del hotel se queda un poco escasa y da a un patio interior que no invita a sentarse fuera. Mejoraría esta zona para dar una opción al aire libre. El bar de abajo tampoco tiene una oferta de snacks decente, está bien para un café o un refresco pero nada más.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 02, 2019

During canton fair the internet was very slow and understand that hotel was full. But still....

Tried using internet at the lobby. The 3 seater couch deserves a cushion for the backseat. Very hard and uncomfortable.

Nonetheless, excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

November 02, 2019

Bed and pillows were comfy, breakfast on Club floor was okay, room could have been cleaner and replenishment of toiletries could have been better.

Read More
Read Less