由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2206 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1364
  • 4 Stars
    574
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    54

Review

By

July 20, 2021

Good hotel but some problems with service and orginisation

Read More
Read Less

Annual trip to Harrogate

By

July 19, 2021

club

A good hotel with car parking space
Location makes easy access to town centre and restaurants
Buffet type breakfast served in 1st floor dining room not keeping up to previous quality and standard with particular reference to the cooking of the bacon and sausage.
Staff young and inexperienced but more than willing to please
Will return shortly

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

July 19, 2021

club

Reception staff are nice, bed uncomfortable including pillows, breakfast not good.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff

By

July 18, 2021

From the very first day we arrived, we was treated
and looked after really well. Food was to a high standard.
Beds very comfortable. Staff are so helpful they go out of their way to make it special for you. I would defiantly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 18, 2021

club

Booked to stay here for our 40th wedding anniversary
On our first night we decided to stay at the hotel for dinner so went to find out how to go about this spoke with staff was told just needed to call reception to book.
Called reception to book a table was told they were not taking any bookings at all so it was a bit of a rubbish evening very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

July 17, 2021

club

Stayed in Harrogate for couple of days with my husband this hotel was local for us not too far from home. Nice walking distance from nice shops and restaurants in Harrogate. Nice and clean hotel, good air conditioning good customer service at the Reception. No complaints. Just need a good updated look. I know it’s tough at the moment for businesses but when it’s good then definitely need a good refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and conveniently located

By

July 16, 2021

club

Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Adjacent to the conference centre

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and large bed

By

July 15, 2021

A good stay although it was very busy and the lifts were very full. This involved quite long waits.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Harrogate

By

July 15, 2021

Enjoyed a two night weekend break at the Crowne Plaza in Harrogate. We’ll maintained hotel. Some slightly dated parts (bathrooms, corridors) but most parts of the hotel look new and modern.

Comfortable bed. Nice bar. Easy walking distance to the centre of Harrogate and all its attractions, bars, pubs and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and modern hotel with great service

By

July 14, 2021

Having come for my 50th birthday we had a lovely few days , this modern, clean hotel is well worth a stay. Excellent breakfast, which caters for all. The bar is well stocked and thoughout the hotel has polite staff.

Read More
Read Less

Standards varied from excellent to very average.

By

July 14, 2021

The room quality and service in the bar area were of a far higher standard then the sign-in % food experience.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute decision

By

July 14, 2021

club

A lady minute getaway and very pleased to have chosen this hotel - will stay again in the future

Read More
Read Less