由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1652 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1193
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

环境优雅,服务一流

By

November 20, 2020

platinumelite

这是我最爱住的一家皇冠假日,环境优雅,服务一流
主动识别会籍并给予入住最大的便利

Read More
Read Less

服务员态度非常好,寝具舒适

By

November 14, 2020

早餐丰富,寝具舒适,环境安静,非常好的酒店,每次来都住这里。

Read More
Read Less

Crowne in HF

By

November 07, 2020

Pros: buffet is great value, cheesecake at dinner is awesome.
Customer service at dinner was excellent.
Room is nice, nothing special but nothing wrong.

Cons: coffee at breakfast from one machine is much worse than the other machine (probably the water temperature).

At checkin no one asked me about my IHG number, (which I have), wasn’t given a welcome gift or coupon or anything.

The paint fumes from construction on the 2nd floor were unbearable.

Read More
Read Less

Exhilarating hotel experience

By

October 11, 2020

Great to know and having a Crowne Plaza maintaining the good old traditional standard that I had stay many years ago.

Read More
Read Less

五星級的服務與設施

By

September 24, 2020

五星級的服務與設施
五星級的服務與設施
五星級的服務與設施
五星級的服務與設施
五星級的服務與設施
五星級的服務與設施

Read More
Read Less

开心之旅

By

August 01, 2020

club

软硬件设施均很好,服务态度早餐也很好,销售人员很专业

Read More
Read Less

健康管理について

By

July 27, 2020

ホテルの入口で体温測定や健康コードの確認について先月宿泊した際はきちんと対応していたが今回宿泊した際は入口にスタッフはいたが素通りで確認をしていなかった。

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 18, 2020

The hotel has nice anf clean rooms with a lot of space. There is also a lounge located on the 25th floor. Price and value is ok for Hefei. The breakfast has also a lot variety of food and is adequate but nothing special for this star type of hotel. The check out takes as usual quite long time. I have been there several times and you can easily wait for 15 min during the rush hours if you need a fapio, a time which you actually in the morning not have. It would be so easy to prepare it the night before departure and just print it out on demand while the check out or to prepare it in beforehand accordingly. Nevertheless it is a nice and good hotel and I can very much recommending it.

Read More
Read Less

推荐,位置方便,房间舒适

By

June 17, 2020

platinumelite

推荐,位置方便,房间舒适,服务热情,早餐丰盛。美中不足的是浴室装修问题,地面不平导致淋浴时会积水。

Read More
Read Less

服务周到、房间整体舒适

By

June 05, 2020

platinumelite

从check in到行政楼层的服务都很亲切到位,设施也很完善。

Read More
Read Less

隔音不是非常好

By

April 13, 2020

隔音不是非常好,附近有火车道,噪音比较大,影响睡眠质量。

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

April 02, 2020

Very nice hotel to stay, staff are friendly and always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less