由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 377 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great for airport convenience

By

November 18, 2019

club

The hotel is excellent and the staff superb. Be sure you understand the terminals are far apart. We arrived at term 5. The hotel is term 4 and we were leaving at terminal 3. Use a taxi. We waited almost 45 min for the bus. Bus costs $6pp and if more than one person take the taxi and pay the extra. The bar is lovely but bar menu for food not very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great for airport stopover

By

November 15, 2019

platinumelite

second stay at this hotel, great staff, nice room but was too hot and aircon was not working well.
Great breakfast
Dislike the high charge for parking !
I left an item behind and staff couldn’t have been more helpful in getting it returned to me swiftly.

Read More
Read Less

Layover stay

By

November 12, 2019

club

After a long vacation in Italy, we were not looking forward to a 16 hour layover in London. However, our stay at the Crowne Plaza was an unexpected surprise for weary travelers. The staff was welcoming, the room exceptional, and dinner was delicious. Our waitress was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was amazing. With a Buffet of so many choices and chef made omelets, we began our long journey home in style.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and convenient location

By

November 12, 2019

Very convenient location and wonderful customer service. Anna recommended us to use the bus instead of the train to terminal 5. Saved us 20 mins!!

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und grossartiger Service

By

November 10, 2019

club

Ist zu empfehlen, wenn man nahe a Flughafen sein will.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic new hotel

By

November 08, 2019

I'll be back. The car park is especially good. Plenty of spaces and decent size. Felt well lit and safe. The hotel itself was superb.

Read More
Read Less

便利

By

November 07, 2019

platinumelite

やはり空港直結は便利。
今回ロンドン滞在中にT4からT5に行くことがあったが、1時間かかった。
近くに思うが、T5(British Airways専用ターミナル)の移動には時間に余裕を持つべき。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent base for flights or exploring London

By

November 07, 2019

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza at T4 is an excellent hotel with very flexible and attentive staff who are always ready to assist with additional requests. I’ve used the hotel as both a place to rest during stop-overs and also as a better value location to explore London from, mainly due to the good tube and train connections a short walk away through the airport. Breakfast is always good, and it’s clean, safe and provides all you need fir a variety of types of stay. I recommend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Schwarz

By

November 06, 2019

All staff members who greeted us at the front desk were extraordinarily helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is perfect and met all of our travel needs. I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Base for London show

By

November 05, 2019

platinumelite

Chose this hotel as a base for a Theatre weekend in London.
Which given the location people reading this might find strange.
However here are some reasons.
It is easy to get to by car, just off the M25 and it is not in the London congestion zone. It has it's own car part underground and it is situated on a main underground (tube) line (Picadilley line).
So rather than trying to find a central based hotel this ticked a lot of boxes. Easy to get to, can leave the car and easy to get into London.
I understand that this is a new(ish) hotel in the Crowne Plaza chain, however if they maintain these standards they will be one of the best in the chain.
Check-in was absolutly spot on, checked in by Anna (from Poland?) and she went through everything in a clear manner. Also she did not rush the check-in (like some people do) so made it a really enjoyable experiance. Room was on 6th floor and this hotel has very quick and quiet lifts. View from the 6th floor balcony down to reception is impressive (but probably not too much if you don't like heights). The room was clean, spacious and quiet (worth noting as you are next to terminal 4) - could not hear any aircraft at all. Club lounge was well stocked and really well managed during cocktail hour, wines, bears and selected spirits. Also a good view from here of planes departing and arriving (which may also interest some people).
Next morning breakfast in club lounge is very good.
Got directions from Anna to the tube station - it is only a 5 minute walk from the hotel - through a covered walkway into Terminal 4 and then at the end of the arrivals area. At no point do you go outside from hotel to tube - which could be very useful to know should the weather be raining or snowing.
Tube takes about 55 minutes to get to Picadilly circus (bit less if you stop earlier at Kensington or Knightbridge)
The hotel bar is located on the ground floor and has a very good selection of beers, wines and spirits. Staff in there are really good as well.
Check-out was done by a Dee and again she was really good and did not rush through the process.
Obviously if you are using Terminal 4 for a flight this hotel would seem an obvious choice, but it can also be used as a base for travel to London and it is a very high standard.

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel

By

November 04, 2019

platinumelite

Great spot for the airport shame there is no pool. Good food and good lounges. Good for pre holiday stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

November 04, 2019

club

Lovely hotel- 5 mins walk from T4. Complimentary This Works products in bathroom. Lovely food. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less