由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 975 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

房間空調壞了

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

空調看似是壞的,溫度怎麼調都是25.5度,晚上睡覺的品質差了一點,我熱到醒過來,

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal

By

July 19, 2020

Die Ausstattung mitIndoor- und Outdoorpool, Fitness Sauna, Restaurants und Co. ist super, schönes großes Zimmer, etwas außerhalb der Stadt, nicht die beste Aussicht von der Stadt, dafür ist der Service super!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 'Home Stay' Experience

By

June 08, 2020

Coming into the hotel, was greeted by the great smiling staffs, the room is well maintained and the bed always let me relax and sleep better than at home.

Read More
Read Less

枕头不舒服其他还好没啥大问题

By

January 28, 2020

club

枕头不喜欢
洗发水太干没有护发素
吹风机太慢
其他没问题
网速好

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 16, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is quite good and new. big lobby and good facilities. room is big enough with good design. only small issue is about air conditioner which the temperature was difficult to adjust as I wanted.

Read More
Read Less

服务和对会员很厚道

By

January 15, 2020

入住前一天,礼宾部张经理特地来电询问到店时间和需求。
到店当天从礼宾,前台都服务很好。
房间很干净,床品很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

January 15, 2020

The room is well cleaned and there is not smell or dampness.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great sleep

By

January 13, 2020

club

Great facility and sleeping comfort. High level of overall quality. Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Suggestion

By

January 02, 2020

Personally comments on this trip, I feel the services were not as good as before, especially the quality of food and too early to stop supplying food on the buffet tables. Too many local peoples not queue for the food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel to stay

By

December 30, 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel to stay, everything is good to me! Very pleasant experience!

Read More
Read Less

good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

By

December 30, 2019

club

good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay in Huizhou

By

December 16, 2019

club

Stayed for 7 days on business. Perfect place to relax after a hard day’s work. Everything was good, except there was no internet at the lobby.

Read More
Read Less