由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 593 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

A really fantastic hotel

By

15 noviembre 2020

This is a great hotel with a proffessional staff that are quite service-minded and really care for you as guest. Special service from the guest relations manager, Raffy! Thanks!

Club Lounge is closed by even better services are available at the lobby bar! Try it!

Special thanks to Serhan, Fatih, and all the others. Thanks to you all to make our vacation such a fantastic experience!

Remember to rent a car that makes your transportation an easy task!

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer

By

05 noviembre 2020

Hotel ist gut ausgestattet, ware vielleicht nicht schlecht einige Sachen schon zu renovieren. Lage ist super. Service sehr freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Emad Omar

By

03 noviembre 2020

Very good Clean hotel good location very good service and good stuff elation I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Трудные времена.

By

30 octubre 2020

Я заказывал номер с ванной, но получил с душевой. 2 Розетки в номере были неисправными. Все запросы по сервису делались только со второго раза. Отель хороший. Расположение супер. Бассейн отличный.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

29 octubre 2020

Das hoteleigene Restaurant ist fantastisch und das Essen/Wein ausgezeichnet. Das Personal im Restaurant ist sehr freundlich und korrekt Keine lange Wartezeiten. Ein Kompliment auch an die Küche.

Read More
Read Less

Confort, propreté et accueil

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Personnel accueillant, chambre confortable à proximité de restaurants, cafés et shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel an toller und zentraler Lage

By

23 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Unser Aufenthalt war sehr schön und wir konnten alle Bedürfnisse erledigen. Ebenso wurden alle Bedürfnisse im und durch das Hotel trotz der aussergewöhnlichen Zeit sehr gut abgedeckt.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sea View

By

20 octubre 2020

I like crown plaza hotel alot .. location .. staff .. food .. I really liked it !

Read More
Read Less

Les extra

By

14 octubre 2020

J’ai adoré et je retournerai dans un mois
Toujours pour le travail mais je prendrai la même chambre

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

07 octubre 2020

Overall was really good.
But as I mentioned navigation is not clear. I had to ask few times as I been a bit lost

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and service

By

04 octubre 2020

Will definitely recommend the service was brilliant and the hotel is very clean

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Istanbul

By

25 septiembre 2020

Seren at the front desk was great!, raffee at guest services was amazing! The customer service at this hotel is impeccable as always. Very clean hotel. Should be an 8 star property. The restaraunt staff on the lobby floor was the best service i have seen anywhere. So kind, so fast, so proffessional. The rooms are beautiful, with an ocean view it is much better! I would recommend this hotel to everyone and i will be staying soon again.

Read More
Read Less