由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1259 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great staff

By

July 23, 2021

Although the pool, fitness center, and restaurant were all closed (even as openings were available elsewhere), they fulfilled my pre-payed breakfast with a convenient package each morning. It would have been nice to have a cleaning done half way through my 6 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

July 17, 2021

Staffs always great. My team would like the gym and breakfast back. Your one of the only hotels not offering that

Read More
Read Less

An overall great experience

By

July 14, 2021

club

The front desk staff were extremely friendly, accommodating and efficient. The hotel has a great layout and fantastic downtown local with easy self-parking (valet was not available due to COVID-19 restrictions).
I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a stay in Kitchener.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

July 02, 2021

The staff at the hotel was fantastic in supporting me during my stay ... quarantined here as part of arrival to Canada.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfy beds

By

June 22, 2021

club

Excellent location in the heart of the city. The beds were SO comfortable! Very clean, modern. This was my second time at the hotel, would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean comfortable room

By

June 13, 2021

club

The Crown Plaza Hotel is right in the heart of Kitcherner walking distance from museums and points of interest

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place, will come back

By

June 07, 2021

Always a great stay at the crowne, staff is wonderful and the hotel is the best in the region by far, some amenities limited due to COVID but still made do with what was possible and it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, easy and simple

By

May 24, 2021

club

Love this location, makes the checking process nice and simple.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

May 16, 2021

Staff walks around without masks, terrible service, no heat in rooms, rude check in staff

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza down town

By

May 11, 2021

club

Room was clean, comfortable and had room to move around in. Was a nice bright room, beds were comfortable. Was cool in room mentioned it to Lady at front desk she had a heater sent up to room was nice and cozy after that. Location was great as my husband had to be at St. Mary's really early in morning for surgery. They compassion pricing was a nice surprise, and discounted parking. Was close to stores, restaurants, banks etc in walking distance. Staff was friendly and ask me how my husband surgery went.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

May 10, 2021

club

Great rooms, great service, location and price, parking
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 25, 2021

No complaints at all. I had a wonderful time. Everything was perfect. I felt safe, comfortable and happy.

Read More
Read Less