由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 777 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

A lovely welcome back

By

November 28, 2020

The entire experience was welcoming and as easy as it could be. The hotel staff was beyond helpful and the Crowne plaza rooms are immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Mohamed Ibrahim

By

October 21, 2020

club

Stuff is very friendly and support specially Mr. Bassam in a restaurants area

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

October 07, 2020

This hotel is top notch! From check in to check out it was an amazing experience! Staff is friendly and helpful in every way possible. They really go out of their way to make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 02, 2020

club

it was a great stay comfortable and feel safe great staff very friendly
I would like to thank Mr. Ahmed Gaber and his team for making my stay great

Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

September 29, 2020

club

Excellent
Swimming pool
Breakfast
Room service

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, amazing food and service

By

September 29, 2020

club

amazing food with very friendly and helpful staff within 'SILK' restaurant. Bassam was so accommodating to any requests while dinning.
Very comfortable bed, we slept very well and the room was lovely and quiet to help us sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic leisure experience

By

September 15, 2020

My family and I decided to spend a day and a night at the hotel to celebrate a birthday and we had quite the amazing experience. For us what stood out was the level of attention that the staff paid to us. Right from the concierge, to the front desk - shout out to Svetlana - for surprising us with a cake - to the room service - Thank you, Sarah - to the spa masseuses and their magic hands!
We felt safe as the hotel made sure they kept everything clean. The pool was great and not crowded.
Absolutely recommend staying here.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Sunil Kumar

By

September 07, 2020

club

Overall excellent ambience and comfortable stay at a reasonable cost

Read More
Read Less

Rooms and services

By

August 31, 2020

club

Amazing room, specially the breakfast was amazing. Room service was great and also front desk was so nice. Hand sanitizer were every where and the hotel is quite.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and manager

By

August 23, 2020

Mr . Hisham the reservation was by mr hisham the checkin was by mr ahmed

Read More
Read Less

Covid-Stay

By

August 06, 2020

club

I had a blast staying in thus hotel during the epidemic.
I felt safe during my stay. One if the best services I’ve had 24/7.

Read More
Read Less

EID Holiday

By

August 03, 2020

club

Our staycation was a late birthday and eid present from my hubby. Not really our first time to stay in a hotel and though we didnt experience the amenities due to the pandemic, still we appreciate the awesome staffs for providing us comfort and safe environment. We have an enjoyable night as well. Thank you. Hope to stay in your hotel again when this pandemic ends

Read More
Read Less