由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2012 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1276
  • 4 Stars
    493
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    40

Convenient location with car parking

By

July 27, 2021

club

A clean and convenient hotel with walking access to the centre of town and a car park!!. We stayed on a Friday night which was the first Friday after the lockdown was lifted. Customers seemed to be predominantly young party types so for us we will avoid Friday/Saturday in future.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

July 26, 2021

club

Apparently not all the rooms offered on line are actually available. So be prepared to compromise.

Read More
Read Less

Taking the grannies away

By

July 23, 2021

club

Hotel staff good , close to leeds center. clean tidy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 22, 2021

club

Excellent Hotel. Very clean and welcoming the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Sisterly time together

By

July 22, 2021

great hotel and facilities highly recommended we thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Experience for the Price

By

July 22, 2021

club

I have spent many nights in hotels around the world and this latest experience at the Crowne Plaza was disappointing. Saturday night was very expensive, relative the service and quality. The room had a fault and a wedding reception, which continued well into the night, made it difficult to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in crown plaza leeds

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was perfect for a easy going night away, the staff made the experience welcoming and were really friendly.

Breakfast was not the greatest of qualities and was a let down to the overall experience.

There is areas of this hotel that could benefit from being updated, such as the spa and pool area. However this didn’t spoil the experience for me and my guests.

Great that they allow 4 adults in a room, as not many hotels do now. Also the fact there was 2 double beds per room made the sleep arrangements a lot easier.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with great staff

By

July 21, 2021

Lovely Hotel, with very friendly staff who were always happy to help with any requests that came their way. Would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

July 19, 2021

club

After coming here multiple times in the past, they do not fail expectations, they are wonderful staff who cater to the needs of customers.

The staff are welcoming, polite and fantastic and will do anything they can to help accommodate your stay.

Food is wonderful and great portion sizes

Room is blitzed beautifully, always stocked full of complementary tea and coffee, as well as being tidy and clean on arrival as well as staying

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 19, 2021

I stayed in this hotel whilst visiting Leeds for work. This hotel is in a fantastic location, the hotel is clean and the room is a great size.
The staff were very friendly and welcoming. I would stay here again for business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Lovely birthday trip

By

July 17, 2021

Thank you to the team at the Crown Plaza Leeds for helping with my birthday celebration. We had a great time

Read More
Read Less

No

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

Jdhdixxncjx dhsicfidn neurone
I don’t want to write a review

Read More
Read Less