由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1773 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1001
  • 4 Stars
    433
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    76

Quiet and relaxed stay, great night's sleep.

By

September 06, 2021

Art Deco hotel, very nice room. Staff courteous. I'll be visiting again next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Generally not good

By

September 06, 2021

club

No air con
Poor breakfast service
Poor room equipment

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcoming staff and spotlessly clean

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for a week to view area. Hotel easy to find and reception very welcoming. Room was spotles which is needed in these COVID times. Food was good but from a limited menu, and some options and drinks not available, possibly due to supply problems. Overall a very nice hotel to stay at. We will use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

September 06, 2021

Always use this hotel when I stay in Liverpool. Excellent staff and service, fully recommended

Read More
Read Less

Family break

By

September 05, 2021

club

All good at the hotel with excellent staff ,clean room and facilities.
Breakfast however was poor with cold food on both days. It was dealt with however in an excellent manner when we complained upon check out

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast service

By

September 04, 2021

club

Rooms are big enough but AC was not available. The fan did nothing to cool the room down.
The breakfast buffet was lovely with a good range of meals. Room servuce staff were not welcoming as they barged into our room without knocking and tried to get us to check out early.

Read More
Read Less

Really poor crowne plaza

By

September 03, 2021

Sadly we will not be returning to this hotel, mainly due to the lack of air con making it too hot to sleep. We had an issue last time we stayed and had to be moved but it was fine that time after we moved. Manager emailed us to say we would be looked after if we returned but got nothing, not even an upgrade as spire elite. Breakfast £48 for a family of 4 due to no kids eat free, absolute robbery. Staff don't answer the room phone if you use it but do answer if you use your mobile, weird. No cot ready on arrival, took an hour to get one brought with a tired toddler. Rooms quite poor upkeep wise and need some TLC. Some staff are nice but these problems are way above there level, needs some serious money spending to bring it to proper CP level, stayed in better holiday inn expresses!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms.

By

September 01, 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel with family on a recent trip to Liverpool. Lovely large reception area manned by pleasant staff. Check in was speedy. On entering our room we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the fact that there was plenty of wardrobe and drawer space. The room looked clean but we found a dirty sock on the floor under the window which made us wonder whether the room had been 'deep cleaned' before we had arrived! The bathroom was average size and looked clean and fresh. The power shower was great but unfortunately the shower curtain was a bit small and flimsy. Unfortunately the room was extremely hot and stuffy, even though the weather was not particularly warm and the window only opened 6 inches, affording no fresh air whatsoever. We did complain to reception and were told that the air conditioning had broken and had been broken since May! The housekeeper brought a fan up to the room but it was useless and couldn't cope with the heat so we had a sleepless night
each night of our stay (2 nights)! The beds were large but not very comfortable and the pillows were awful. All staff were polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep and breakfast chaos

By

September 01, 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel before and as I surprise for my partners birthday we decided to stay again. The mattress was on its last legs and it felt like we were on a rollercoaster so not the best. Faulty or should I say no AC didn't lead to the best sleep and the breakfast buffet was chaos

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience

By

September 01, 2021

club

We arrived to be informed there was poor staffing and no fresh linen - rooms were not serviced, towels were to be thrown in the corridor, food services were disrupted (we ate away from the hotel, WiFi was not functioning, air-conditioning was broken and it was impossible to sleep with the heat. Other guests complained of soiled mattresses and filth and there were huge queues at Reception.
The Night Manger offered no solutions and was brash and rude saying there would be no compensation and to e-mail his manager who has not responded. Have stayed at Crowne Plaza hotels many times before - this was the first (and last) at Crowne Plaza Liverpool Airport

Read More
Read Less

Great service excellent staff

By

August 30, 2021

club

Great time in comfortable hotel nothing too much trouble would definitely go back again

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable, great breakfast

By

August 30, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable in a good location. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. Nice art deco style hotel.

Read More
Read Less