由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1606 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    904
  • 4 Stars
    402
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    64

Above

By

September 23, 2020

Can't praise enough the quality of hospitality at the John Lennon Crowne Plaza in Liverpool.
Excellent facilities but what makes it extra special is the staff going above

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

September 23, 2020

club

Recently stayed for a family birthday trip. Hotel staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. Rooms were fab and nice and dark. Breakfast was fab and set us up for the day. The location was perfect, with shops and restaurants across the road. Great location for Chester zoo and Cheshire Oaks

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

September 23, 2020

club

This is our second visit, the hotel and it’s team are so lovely,
Nothing is too much trouble. We will definitely return when we
come up to Liverpool again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 23, 2020

Perfectly situated, excellent friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and clean rooms would highly recommend ⭐️

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great value

By

September 22, 2020

Everything about this stay was great no negative comments

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

September 20, 2020

Very tired bedroom and bathroom
Marks on the bed
Marks in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel lovely staff always there when you need help mo at the bar was great guy. Nice to meet the man who's always on the reviews top man at the hotel. Elizabeth wow she's the best thank you for everything see you soon

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic stay at this iconic hotel

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

This was our first visit to this particular Crowne Plaza hotel and we will definitely be returning. I enjoyed it so much I’ve asked my line manager to accommodate me there for business in the future. The staff were warm, welcoming and extremely helpful. The rooms were comfortable, quiet and well serviced. The bar service was excellent and well priced. Thank you for a thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

September 15, 2020

Friendly helpful staff, great food and drinks, and a comfy bed in a lovely room. Felt very safe in these COVID-times, hand sanitizer available throughout the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location free parking and service

By

September 12, 2020

club

Safety measures and instructions fully in place. Bar vit pricey but the lady serving us was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Tethered stay

By

September 12, 2020

Staff need to be more friendly, and not using Covid as an excuse to limit all menus and breakfast. Felt more like the hotel was using Covid as a cost cutting exercise!

Bar staff were fantastic and couldn't help more especially during dinner

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Welcome but overall good

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is ok and we’ll equipped for the controls necessary for COVID virus spread prevention
Pleased to see the availability of hand sanitizer etc

Receptionist was disinterested and abrupt needs to be trained in public facing Customer service

Read More
Read Less