由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1484 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    886
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great value

By

July 23, 2021

club

We needed a hotel with car parking that was close to a tube station with good links to central London. We chose the Crown Plaza as it met both requirements, being just across from Hanger Lane on the central line. We were pleased with the club room as it was one of the better ones we have experienced in a Crown Plaza. As well as a super king size bed it had a large sofa bed, which was comfortable and ideal for our 16 year old son. The design was well thought out and quality of finish was impressive. We even had a tv in the bathroom. As always in IHG hotels, staff were well trained, efficient and friendly. There was a bit of noise from the vey busy road outside and while noticable, this was not a huge problem for us. The breakfast offering included cooked and continental options and staff were attentive. My fried eggs were a bit on the hard side, but otherwise, breakfast was good. The location was fine for us as it is on the central line, so good access to west and Central London as long as you are happy to use public transport. All this at great price. We have paid a lot more for rooms of the quality we had. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and friendly staff.

By

July 21, 2021

club

Stayed at the Crown Plaza , Ealing for 3 nights. We were given a voucher last year as we were unable to travel due to Covid. Even though the price had gone up this year the manager kept last year’s price so we didn’t have any extra to pay. Staff were really friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 20, 2021

All staff from reception and bar staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2021

This is a great hotel and perfect location just 30 seconds from the tube. It’s a very clean room and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service by the manager and his staff

By

July 18, 2021

This is the third time we have stayed at the Crowne plaza and again we had an excellent stay for 9 nights and the experience was amazing. The Manager Ivan looked after us and are grateful for his customer service. We will return again.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel with friendly staff

By

July 14, 2021

Staff throughout the hotel are friendly and the rooms are of good quality. Breakfast could have been a little better in terms of selection, as could the selection of beers in the bar. I would have also liked to have seen some later opening hours for the bar, but I would hope this and the breakfast would improve as restrictions are lifted.

Read More
Read Less

设施老旧,灯光损坏

By

July 14, 2021

club

交通便利,隔音较好,但是宾馆老旧,设施较为老旧,个别灯光无法使用,无USB插座

Read More
Read Less

Good all round service

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Once you find the Hotel it is no problem getting to it.
My first visit 2019 it took me quite some time to find its location

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 09, 2021

A great stay at this hotel as always Staff go way beyond to look after all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

London stay

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed a little bit out of town for ease, but right next to tube station and only 25 mins into centre of London, Easy to access from A40. Nice hotel with very helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Family Stopover

By

July 04, 2021

platinumelite

Booked a club room, good size room and bathroom, really good breakfast and great service from the restaurant staff.

Although the room was set out for three adults, the tea and coffee facilities catered for just two people with two cups, two glasses, insufficient condiments. Called down to reception and asked for an extra cup and condiments but nobody bothered to action the request until we asked a second time later in the day. Also had a problem with IHG rewards points being added to my account, welcome points not added, points for the stay not auctioned either leaving me having to chase the hotel about it four days later which is not something that guests should be having to do.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel service and comfortable stay

By

June 29, 2021

I liked how friendly and helpful the staff were in accomodating our needs from check in to check out. The rooms were spacious, comfortable with good ventilation. Lastly the breakfast was well prepared and tasted great. Overall a very good service and I will be returning again soon.

Read More
Read Less