由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1961 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    900
  • 4 Stars
    649
  • 3 Stars
    204
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    97

Great stay with friendly staff

By

December 04, 2019

club

Room was lovely, clean and well layed out. Staff were very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Crowne plaza hotel in kings cross

By

December 04, 2019

Nice big room, clean,good energy,the staff was friendly,great breakfast verry diversified , good beer and burgers, i recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza-Kings Cross

By

December 04, 2019

platinumelite

Location is good;

Hotel is average

Housekeeping is excellent; room always clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place for staying in central London for business meetings

By

December 03, 2019

club

Pros:
1. Great staff
2. Location

Cons:
1. No assistance with luggage during check-in
2. Room amenities like shoe polish, slippers etc not provided
3. Iron was leaking when water was poured

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always!

By

December 01, 2019

Ticks all the boxes for a business or leisure stay - I never book anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good hotel

By

December 01, 2019

I’ve stayed at this property on multiple occasions both for business and leisure and my experiences have been consistently good. The rooms are clean, reasonable size and modern. The hotel is a moderately short walk (10mins) from the railway stations and has a handful of local restaurants a block or two away.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Plaza

By

November 30, 2019

club

Spacious rooms, excellent facilities
Personnel a bit impersonnel, lots of people coming by.

Read More
Read Less

Fine but not great

By

November 29, 2019

club

Bring old fashioned plugs. Usb are not near the bed only traditional plugs
Be aware you can't open a window to cool down
Be aware breakfast is 15 per night and not great service.
Be aware the rooms are warm
Be aware you will hear the doors of all rooms close like drums in your room

Then your expectations are set.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Excellent!

By

November 28, 2019

Every thing about the stay was excellent from friendly greeted arrival at reception, the overall style of the communal areas, and cleanliness. Everything you could need was left in the room, with an additional list of forgotten toiletries that could be delivered at no cost.The swimming pool and spa area was great and quiet on the Sunday morning, just what we needed.
I am definately going back. The only thing is it is a 10mins walk from the station with luggage, but only £6 in a black cab. x

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

November 28, 2019

Todo exelente
Buena ubicación a 10 minutos las estaciones de trenes ST Páncreas y Kung's Cross

Read More
Read Less

London

By

November 27, 2019

club

Initial thought was that hotel looked really lovely, sadly room rather basic

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and all round good hotel

By

November 25, 2019

I used this hotel for an overnight stay prior to a Eurostar journey although the hotel is a good 10 minute walk from the Eurostar terminal the taxi journey was only around £6.00 so not an issue.
Also a nice pub selling real ale directly opposite the hotel.
Staff really helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less