由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2151 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1492
  • 4 Stars
    496
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    25

Club room is worth the upgrade

By

July 26, 2021

club

The club room could have been excellent if the coffee machine worked but a fridge with some cold water is always good on a hot day. Staff are good but the hotel itself needs a bit spent on maintenance. Good news was that focus was on cleaning and that was excellent. Be careful of car parks as hotel has no links and advice at the time put me to a shopping centre that had to be paid upfront but only allows 24 hours

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 26, 2021

Good clean hotel with big rooms and double beds.
Mattress quality andpillows could be improved snd also car parking within the hotel would be convenient

Read More
Read Less

A good night’s sleep

By

July 25, 2021

club

I have stayed here many times because of the convenient location, comfortable rooms and value for money. This time was no different. My only complaint is that it was 35 degrees in Manchester during my stay and the fridge in my room didn’t work so i couldn’t have cold drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

July 25, 2021

The place is clean as a whistle - the staff are polite, friendly and sharp as a thistle.

Let’s not mess around - it’s a solid hotel, the Brekkie is great - perfect for a business stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and comfortable beds

By

July 24, 2021

great hotel, centrally placed in the Northern Quarter of Manchester.. Super staff.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 24, 2021

great stay and fab location. stayed many times and alwys a pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 23, 2021

club

Comfortable beds, room was clean and towels were very soft.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 21, 2021

club

Overall lovely staff, great value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre

By

July 21, 2021

Really enjoyed our stay here for 2 nights. Staff at the hotel were welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was excellent. Location was great to access the city centre. Parking was a bit of a nightmare and the council are pretty hot on checking parking tickets. The local NCP car park was closed but we managed to park in the Arndale which offers 24 hr secure parking about a 10 min walk away. Rooms were very clean and spacious.

Overall we had a great stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Manchester.

Read More
Read Less

Air Con not working

By

July 21, 2021

Air conditioning not working made for a terrible experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice Service, but ready for a bit of a refurb

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel a few times and will in future. It represents good value and is a great location. The service is also pretty good.

We had a Junior Suite which was spacious and clean. The bed was really comfy and the views were fantastic. It came with Club access. Great drinks selection but only packet snacks. I presume that is Covid related.

I have to be honest, the reception areas and room we stayed in (701) are a little dated. A bit too "Miami Vice" for my taste - the 80's series, not the movie re-boot, white leather sofa etc. I'm sure I have stayed in standard/exec rooms in this hotel which were more modern so I suspect the refurb cycle will hit that room as well. However for what we paid for a junior suite with club access and a complimentary bottle of fizz and M

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

July 21, 2021

club

This hotel does not meet the star rating , dirty public areas , social distancing was not in place , rooms need updating carpets dirty, hand gels knocked off walls awful stay

Read More
Read Less