由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1934 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1328
  • 4 Stars
    457
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    22

Well done Crowne Plaza

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel was well prepared to social distance yet maintained a nice friendly feeling, the staff where helpful and thanked me for staying with them.the place was spotless with signs and advice for staying safe well positioned.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

August 01, 2020

platinumelite

Managed extremely well in these difficult Covid19 times
Cleanliness excellent.
Staff friendly and helpful.
Appropriate measures appear to be in place to keep guests safe

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

July 31, 2020

Bit worried but the staff were well prepared Room quality was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Well located modern quiet rooms

By

July 31, 2020

club

Plus points above and
NCP Printworks nearby
Friendly and good lifts Modern room with big windows
Comfortable bed
Clean quality bathroom with bath

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 30, 2020

Nice hotel great location, staff very friendly good covid safe approach in place would definitely return thanks for a great birthday weekend

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room!

By

July 30, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, huge lovely room was very clean. Loved the deep bath and walk in shower. Room service was delivered quickly. Will definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 30, 2020

Well organised in regard to social distancing and staff/customer safety. Clean rooms. Central location.
Breakfast limited. Room not made up daily so towels stay damp. You have to ask for towels and tea/coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Stains everywhere

By

July 29, 2020

Although the room and bathroom seemed clean the stains on carpets, curtains and bedding did a real dis-service to the lovely room and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service wnd location

By

July 29, 2020

platinumelite

everything about the hotel was good the only real thing I could fault was the pillows were just too big meaning we couldn't really get comfortable using this

Read More
Read Less

Customer feedback

By

July 29, 2020

club

Excellent customer service as always. Very clean and tidy and close to all the local shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Manchester

By

July 28, 2020

I stay here when ever I'm in Manchester.
Great location and always friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

July 27, 2020

Not been away for months, wanted a relaxing city centre break and some retail shopping for a new bathroom. This hotel is well placed easy walk to Hard Rock Cafe

Read More
Read Less