由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1311 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great stay

By

November 30, 2020

My husband and I had a great Staycation with our two fur babies! Easy check inn, felt super safe and lovely clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Chuck Abbate

By

November 29, 2020

Excellent . Friendly staff, very clean. I stay there frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Spa tub in the room was heaven!

By

November 29, 2020

Our stay here was very comfortable and relaxing. The front desk put our mind at ease regarding cleanliness/sanitizing upon arrival. The room had a great view of the city and the bed was SO comfortable!!! Amazing staycation spot for a
much needed mini getaway. The spa bath King room was a Christmas gift to ourselves and we loved it so much!

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with service

By

November 12, 2020

I was not happy with the bedsheets it felt like they hadn’t change the sheets and it was itchy and uncomfortable to get my proper sleep downstairs the lady at the front Dess did not know what she was talking about and gave us the wrong information and we could’ve had a few more minutes of sleep but she insisted that we had to check out at a certain time my breakfast sandwich I am an Ihg member was not available there was some excuse that they ran out that’s not acceptable I would not recommend this place until they fix all the issues

Read More
Read Less

tranquille pour dormir

By

November 03, 2020

club

Excellent séjour . On reviendra pour voir la famille et amis

Read More
Read Less

Séjour extraordinaire

By

October 21, 2020

L’équipe du Crowne ont étés incroyablement compréhensif et serviable. Des mon arrivée, j’ai été servis comme une reine. Je célébrais l’anniversaire de mon petit ami et chaque directives ont étés plus que respectées, je voulais que cette journée soit spéciale malgré le COVID-19 et François ainsi que Mélanie ont fait de ce séjour un moment inoubliable! De l’arrivée jusqu’au petit déjeuner l’équipe de Moncton se sont très biens surpassés! Chapeaux!

Merci pour ces moments inoubliables, c’est avec fierté que je vais revenir!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2020

club

At first i called the number for crown plaza and wanted a
Jacuzzi room and the man said they had none left. So i went online and i saw there were 4 available so i called again and the man once again said WE HAVE NO JACUZZI ROOMS AVAILABLE FOR MONCTON LOCATION. Well, i booked online anyway as they were listed as available and the room was, in fact, available. Customer service was great. I got the vegetarian pasta from the hotel restaurant and he got the burger and poutine (absolutely AMAZING) they had a good selection for alcohol and cocktails too. I sleep
With a fan on and have difficulty sleeping as the only way the fan in the room would work would be if you set it at 18 degrees so it would get super cold and then stop after about an hour and a
Half. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Expérience exceptionnelle

By

October 14, 2020

club

Tout était super !!! L'accueil fut agréable...les chambres sont bien...lit confortable...belle ambiance ...tres propre et service exceptionnel...le service au restaurant fut très courtois et professionnel...la nourriture très bien....

Read More
Read Less

Bel hotel

By

October 12, 2020

club

Bel hotel rénove msis dans un genre vieillot. Personnel ultra sympsthique

Read More
Read Less

Graham

By

October 06, 2020

Hotel was very clean and very organized as we where travelling in a group of 12 , Jill helped us organize our event and has for a number of years now , her assistance keeps us coming back to Crowne Plaza . I would recommend this facility you will not be disappointed and its close to everything .The hotel has taken all Covid safety measures from what we noticed , very well sanitized .

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

October 04, 2020

Hôtel très bien situé et employés très accueillants. Tous les services sont présents. Belle chambre avec tapis (attention aux allergies).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 30, 2020

Had a great time in Moncton. You made our group feel safe and welcome.

Read More
Read Less