由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2113 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1167
  • 4 Stars
    561
  • 3 Stars
    203
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    67

Excellent evening

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Had a good stay réception staff very friendly and the room was clean and decorated to a high standard.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

November 25, 2021

club

Everything was as smooth as it could be. Check in was seamless, the room was nice and comfortable, bar was relaxing. Ticked every box I had for the weekend. Staff were polite and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 21, 2021

Good hotel stay here all ways when in Nottinghamshire

Read More
Read Less

Clean Convenient and mostly very friendly staff

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Very convenient for city centre.
The hotel was exceptionally clean and was staff continuously kept tables clean as people in the bar.
The staff here except one man in breakfast room were extremely friendly and made our stay a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff hotel very tired

By

November 19, 2021

club

Room was very tired and noisy. I at a casual dinner in the bar and the food was average.
The staff however were all very nice and helpful and the hotel clean.
I like the location and ease of parking but find the hotel particularly the room I had very tired

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

November 18, 2021

club

This hotel is lovely and the staff were super friendly. The bathroom was a bit dated and the fixtures were loose, but other than that, fab hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedrooms

By

November 18, 2021

The bedroom was spacious and had great WiFi service. Not the best views though of the city even from 6th floor. It felt a bit uncomfortable hearing people in the next rooms coughing and someone in another room shouting at them to, "go to hospital". Some investment in some soundproofing would be great. We had to ask for gowns and unfortunately as a big man XL, I had no use for mine as they only had them in what appeared to be a medium size only. We also didn't have a toilet brush in our bathroom and luckily we brought our own toothpaste and toothbrushes

Read More
Read Less

This little gem

By

November 15, 2021

club

As we are coming out of a pandemic its easy to forgive a few services that are not available but ones that would certainly propel this property into the stratosphere. Unassuming but robust in the services available this hotel exceeded what I expected the rooms were spotless and you could see a considerable amount of effort had been made to ensure visitors were comfortable. Close to the city centre, if you are not keen on the restaurant menu, there are several eateries a stones throw away one can indulge and enjoy what Nottingham has to offer. This hotel has made my stay certainly memorable and I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Team

By

November 13, 2021

The most helpful and professional team, I was so impressed by their commitment to quality of service.
Thank you for making my stay at your hotel personal and valued.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

November 12, 2021

Very central location which made it easy to walk around the city centre. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a good location with friendly staff

By

November 11, 2021

The hotel overall was good with access from car park. Location was ideal - quiet but easy walk into the town centre. Nice bar and lounge area. Good choice of food at breakfast. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

November 11, 2021

We had a night away just to relax and get away from things. The hotel is in the centre of the city but in a really quiet part. It's easy to find and easy to park in the car park joined on to the hotel. The check-in was easy and straightforward, all staff were pleasant and very helpful. The room was exceptionally clean with free water in the fridge. The pool was refreshing with a spa and sauna. All facilities are on one floor which we found to be a easier. The bar and restaurant were realistically priced, not the usual rip off prices. The breakfast was good with plenty to choose from even near the end of service time. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less