由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1846 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    829
  • 4 Stars
    524
  • 3 Stars
    218
  • 2 Stars
    158
  • 1 Stars
    117

Great centrally located hotel

By

July 17, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. Centrally located hotel with tons of dining options and things to do around it. Next to a metro and comfortable rooms. Lots of choices for ihg hotels in Paris but this one was a great choice and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bon emplacement, confort et qualité de service

By

July 14, 2021

Impeccable hôtel sur tous points de vue. Un personnel attentionné et courtois.

Read More
Read Less

TRIP PARIS

By

July 14, 2021

club

NICE HOTEL NEARBY THE REAL CENTER OF PARIS IN A BUSY AERA

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 13, 2021

Excellent in all aspects. Great Location in Paris if you are visiting city with family.

Read More
Read Less

Paris with my Sweetie Pie of 48 years

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Everyone in Paris seemed excited to have travelers in their beautiful city and we felt that energy in the staff at the Crown Plaza. The history, beauty and location of the hotel was amazing. We walked the area and enjoyed being in our room overlooking the courtyard. The rooms are newly decorated with a table and sofa. We hope to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Elegant Hotel with Lovely Staff

By

July 07, 2021

I highly recommend staying here for your trip to Paris.
Sincerely polite staff at check in. They helped me with any request made during my stay. The building looks like it could be part of the Louvre. The room was well serviced every day. Can't speak highly enough of the friendly, courteous staff.
The only downside, which the hotel and staff can not change, is the location sometimes hosts noisy protests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Friendly

By

July 07, 2021

Crowne Plaza Le Republique was a great place for my Paris adventures. Easy metro access, a lot in the area to do and see, close to the canal for running, and friendly staff/nice rooms. The gym is the only thing that I was underwhelmed by. They could use a lot more weights to compliment the cardio equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel of the ihg group

By

July 01, 2021

The hotel has undergone refurbishment bringing a touch of modernity. The service remained excellent. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil et séjour

By

June 30, 2021

club

Personnel disponible et agréable. Repas de qualité. Chambres confortables.

Read More
Read Less

Petit déjeuner

By

June 29, 2021

club

Très peu de personnes au petit déjeuner, et la personne en charge du service semble débordée!
Le beurre servi en portion individuelle était ouvert et déjà utilisé : c est un comble en période de Covid !!! Surtout dans un hôtel comme celui ci !

Read More
Read Less

service de table à revoir

By

June 26, 2021

platinumelite

Habitué à cet hôtel avant la crise, j'ai été très déçu pour le petit déjeuner qui n'est pas servi en buffet comme avant et comme c'est le cas dans d'autres hôtels du groupe de plus les repas sont pas à la hauteur de ce type d'hôtel, 12€ pour 3 petits bouts de poulet ça fait très et trop cher

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage in historischem Gebäude

By

June 22, 2021

Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt um Paris zu erkunden. Das Hotel befindet sich in einem historischen Gebäude und strahlt ein entsprechend schönes Ambiente aus. Da die Front des Hotels von Bäumen verdeckt war, war es schwierig das Hotel zu identifiztieren. Zudem muss man mit dem Auto durch eine Einbahnstrasse fahren, damit man zum Eingang gelangt. Achtung das Hotel hat keine eigenen Parkplätze oder eine Garage. Leider wurde dies nie vorher kommuniziert. Leider war aufgrund COVID die Lounge geschlossen. Das Frühstück konnte man dafür in der Bar gratis einnehmen.
Für ein Hotel dieses Standards ist das Badezimmer sehr klein geraten und ist für zwei Personen seh eng. Wer sehr zentral wohnen will, ist in diesem Hotel sicher gut aufgehoben.

Read More
Read Less