由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1309 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Get together

By

November 16, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our time in Queenstown,
We saw the hotel under refurbishment although it was lovely and clean our hand basin failed to empty had a nasty crack and needs replaced. Apart from that the place was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 14, 2020

club

Our stay was extremely relaxed and easy. The staff welcomed us and provided an excellent room with a comfy bed and great balcony and always went the extra mile.
If your looking for somewhere to stay in Queenstown that is across the road from excellent restaurants and bars, and handy to the shops and pick up points for tours etc and provides great service this is the place to stay.
Thanks team

Read More
Read Less

Mini holiday time

By

November 12, 2020

The 5 days spent in Queenstown were fabulous. It was a surprise mini holiday for my Husband

Read More
Read Less

The perfect city location

By

November 10, 2020

First time to Queenstown and so glad we booked here. Did not realise how close the hotel would be to town. The perfect spot for those that want to do day trips then come back park up and hit the down without needing a vehicle any further.

Highly recommend including breakfast before venturing out. Very helpful staff and the room service staff were nice also.

If you want a view, then it's a must to book the lake view but with the door open could get noisy. We had a room with no view but it was so peaceful at night.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room but disturbed sleep

By

November 09, 2020

club

The air conditions unit outside our room was extremely noisy which disturbed our sleep. Phoned concierge at 5.45 one morning and it was switched off quite quickly.Staff very helpful especially Gabrielle on desk.

Read More
Read Less

lovely

By

November 06, 2020

club

no complaints - great deal!
Just to be picky - update your literature regarding meal times due to covid; bathrooms look dated but still clean etc.
maybe look at some variety with the breakfast?
BUT - lovely staff, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Improve impact of entry

By

November 05, 2020

club

Ones first impression is important
There was lovely pieces of colorful glass positioned on glass shelves from entry to lifts, unfortunately the glass shelves were covered in thick dust and insects on top of it and underneath. Yuk. You would think if we noticed it MANY staff would also yet no one cleaned it. I pointed it out to staff and it was cleaned over night.
Also update bathrooms, shouldn't have to step over and into a bath in this day and age.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Weekend Away

By

November 04, 2020

club

My Husband and I loved our stay at The Crown Plaza Queenstown.
The staff were so lovely to deal with, everyone from reception to the cleaning staff.
This is a fantastic place to stay if you dont have a car as everything is a walk away.
We will definetly be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 03, 2020

club

Everything was great but pillows were too big and no fan in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

立地バツグン

By

November 03, 2020

とにかく立地が良かった。どこに行くにも便利でした。
しかし、部屋の冷蔵庫の冷凍部分にいつの宿泊者のものか分からないような異臭のするフルーツなどが入ったままでした。
開けるたびに臭かったです。
それ以外は、本当に良かったので
また利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

November 02, 2020

club

The staff at Crowne Plaza were amazing. My partner and I had not planned on coming to Queenstown during our roadtrip so we did not make any arrangements for accommodation. We practically walked off the street and were greeted by Daniella (I think that was her name). She was amazingly polite, easy to talk to and very, very helpful. The bar lady was also very polite and helpful when we were unsure of what to order (we are not drinkers but thought we would have a little something before retiring to our rooms for the night). Our room was also amazing and included a balcony that overlooked an amazing view. This hotel gets a 10/10 from us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy, great views and good service

By

October 29, 2020

Room was really good quality for what we paid. Staff were nice. Room service was prompt. So close to town. Big comfy bed. Shower could have used a little more pressure!

Read More
Read Less