由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 386 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Too Business Hotel

By

September 11, 2021

From arrival to departure a perfect business hotel. Nice design, excellent bed. Great bathroom, new modern design. Very attentive team members.

Read More
Read Less

Flawless place

By

September 09, 2021

This was my first visit to this hotel and it was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

September 08, 2021

club

Ms. Ravan has been very helpful with rightful infomations

Read More
Read Less

Dr Saad

By

September 05, 2021

club

Best hotel for business in Riyadh
Clean and quiet
Excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Riyadh

By

September 02, 2021

Excellent hotel with amazing customer service
Great location

Read More
Read Less

Staff service and rooms were excellent

By

August 24, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay while on business. Lovely hotel with beautifl rooms and helpful and frirndly staff. Would ddefinately recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 16, 2021

club

Overall It was very experience to stay in Crown Plaza Hotel in digital city. Staff is very cooperative and sound professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

August 16, 2021

Overall great comfortable experience. Excellent service and room cleanness.

Unfortunately, the female gym section is often occupied by males which defeats it purpose and makes it uncomfortable to use.

Read More
Read Less

Absolute pleasure

By

August 15, 2021

Amazing front desk staff. Excellent service. Breakfast needs a very little enhancement in terms of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staying

By

August 13, 2021

platinumelite

Thanks for all in front desk all of them were wondreful and helpfull especially miss Tahani she was profesional worker thanks for all

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

August 09, 2021

club

Good location in Riyadh and new modern hotel .

Hotel has good Japanese Resturant i (KOI)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

August 07, 2021

The hotel’s staff are great; courteous and professional especially Tahani, Mishari and Abdulrahman plus others I dealt with but do not recall their names now

Read More
Read Less