由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 225 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice stay

By

March 11, 2021

Check in was smooth. Cooperative staff. Breakfast was very good. But there was a bad smell inside the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to be

By

February 21, 2021

It was very peaceful and a very good place to be in ..
Hospitality was the best

Read More
Read Less

Busness hotel near by most ministries and quite area

By

February 13, 2021

platinumelite

1st time for me to stay and I enjoyed the 3 nights stay.The room was comfortable and AC was set /worm enough for cold weather and dining was accepted and tasty .

Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

February 07, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with reasonable money value. Friendly staff and quite atmosphere with very good breakfast.
Thanks for the room upgrade :)

Read More
Read Less

Place to relax after work.

By

February 06, 2021

The ambiance, the venue/hotel plus the food were excellent! Most of all, it was the staff that made things awesome! We were given everything that we needed and we had so much fun!

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable for the money I paid.

By

January 30, 2021

platinumelite

Very good location, but needs renovation.
Service generally was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 25, 2021

Booked events in Crowne Plaza several times but its my first time to check-in for a morning event. Good decision to check-in and have a good rest before the conference. The staff is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Best staff and venue

By

January 25, 2021

We have booked Crowne Plaza Riyadh Palace hotel halls for more than 7 times now and we have always been pleased by the service - food, hotel room, halls, booking. We are proud guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable rooms and beds, excellent food.

By

January 24, 2021

rested fully. excellent function hall. hospital crew and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

January 23, 2021

Welcoming and leaving were good staff were so helpful and accommodating.

Rooms conditions should be better.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

January 16, 2021

club

Overall experience was good.
Specially the Nepalese Guy Mr. Chudamunda was very caring.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 01, 2021

club

Great experience, lovely hotel, tasty breakfast
Experienced staff , nice lobby and good restaurant

Read More
Read Less