由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1342 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    944
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Amazing Hotel with an amazing rooftop pool

By

July 23, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and the rooftop bar/pool area was amazing. Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

July 21, 2021

This is the worst stay at this hotel I’ve had out of the ten times I’ve there. Poor service from the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 21, 2021

Awesome spot great people, the front desk personnel make you feel welcome, and staff makes feel safe. Nice pool and very good drinks at open bar, I wish the upper room will be open but it was close.

Read More
Read Less

Decepcionado de la cadena

By

July 21, 2021

Amabilidad del personal normal para un hotel..
Deficiencia en la limpieza de habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2021

Had a great experience , would recommend it to anyone visiting Santo Domingo.

Read More
Read Less

Gem in Downtown Santo Domingo

By

July 18, 2021

club

Crowne plaza is spacious, great Zona Colonial location, facility with many amenitirs and rooms are spacious. Parking is plentiful at facility and supports conferneces as needed. Great 2nd floor pool, jacuzzi, exercise room (modern) and spa. Great to balance relaxation and business!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Except for the dinning

By

July 18, 2021

All of the staff in the hotel is great. The front desk staff go out of there way to help the customers the housekeeping staff and management is great always. I have been coming to this hotel for a very long time over 50 stays within the past year and everything is always great except for one thing. The manager Woman who is in charge of the breakfast in the morning needs to learn customer service and proper business etiquette. Also the room service 9 out of 10 times I place a order they mess up my order because they do not speak English or understand English very well. This hotel has many foreign guests who do not speak English so they should hire a restaurant manger who speaks and understands the English language so they can do things the right way the first time without problems.

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon hôtel

By

July 17, 2021

platinumelite

Chambre très confortable mais toilette trop étroite
Je recommande cet établissement a tout le monde

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In The City

By

July 14, 2021

Great experience always. Friendly helpful staff always. Clean and comfortable. Will return again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel near everything

By

July 14, 2021

Every time that I go to town to the mingle I stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything to you my name is nearby. Just about a 40 minute drive from the airport. Excellent view. There are a few minor things that they can improve, but overall is a very good hotel. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in town

By

July 12, 2021

club

Friendly staff, excellent services and clean room!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel great view courteous staff restaurant had excellent service and good food front desk was very attentive to guest needs

Read More
Read Less