由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 786 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Staff

By

April 05, 2021

I am a Priority Club / IHG member for more than 25 year and have stayed in countless IHG hotels around the world. (I usually don't write reviews)
Whilst this hotel is a rather old / run down place, the staff at the Crowne Plaza, Sanya Bay must be motioned in the top tear. Really, amongst many other options that was the reason for us to come back here.
However, that upon arrival we welcomed into an utter and total construction area that had the entire pool area torn down was not nice. Spending a 11 day summer vacation in a total construction area with heavy construction noise, dirt and dust and no pool is hard to swallow. We understand that work and improvements are a part of doing business. But not to inform the customer ahead of time about about such significant event is unacceptable. There were plenty of email exchanges etc. before the arrival.
How can management can allow something like that? I have hardly ever been so disappointed. Total unnecessary to upset the customer. You should think about what you are doing here. Shame

Read More
Read Less

很好的一次入注

By

February 22, 2021

platinumelite

總體來說是一次很好的體驗 - 服務, 飯店, 房間..等等.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务态度好

By

January 24, 2021

超出预期的体验,前台服务真心很棒,入住时主动加我微信,入住期间嘘寒问暖,遇到问题立刻响应解决,培训很到位,真棒,下次还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

January 21, 2021

服务一流,酒店设计好看,早餐服务周到,也好吃,会员待遇好

Read More
Read Less

Silvester in Sanya

By

January 04, 2021

club

Das Erlebnis im Crowne Plaza in Sanya war weitestgehend gut. Abstriche muss sich das Hotel im Bezug auf die fehlende Bar am Hotelpool und die Geruchsbelästigung durch das Bewässern der Pflanzen mit "Abwasser" gefallen lassen. Die Lage ist ein wenig weit weg von Downtown Sanya, was den Aufenthalt zum Erholen eigentlich begünstigt. Der Lärmpegel ist sehr gering. Das Angebot und die Qualität des Frühstücks ist mit sehr gut zu bewerten. Ich würde dieses Hotel einem Bekannten weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and large bed

By

January 02, 2021

Arrival - impressive entrance, helpful and efficient staff, spoke English, we upgraded to ‘club’ room so we could have sea view
- a welcome drink would be nice , room was available early.

Room 1 - after being excited we were very underwhelmed and disappointed when we entered the room, though it was clean it smelled so bad of smoke and staleness, it was dark and when we looked out the the balcony we could only see a tiny bit of sea, some construction and busy road nearby. We went down to reception to ask to change, they were very accomodating.

Room 2 - much lighter and airy room, smelled much better, welcome fruit is a nice touch, it says minibar included but that only included 1 beer, I sprite, I Pepsi, and 1 cookie or some sort, this is poor . Especially when there are two of us and it wasn’t always fully restocked daily. Bath runs out of hot water pretty quick but it’s so big so that’s ok, we just waiting 10 mins each time before continuing filling. View was decent enough. Room is very old fashioned. Has a massage device for feet but costs extra.

Hotel facilities - outdated and not well maintained, the pool needed a good clean and the tiles repaired. I would also suggest updated the towels as they had so many stains (so did the loungers) and ripped. Pool inflatables also cost extra money which is a shame.
It would be good to have some refreshments or a bar available pool side.
Beach - location is beach front across a busy road, beach not the nicest but it would be good, again, to have some service there for refreshments and possibly even a sun lounger area.

Lobby bar and breakfast - delicious bbq buffet for good value, but it’s the same every night, women singing spoiled it a little as she wasn’t very in tune and waaaay too loud. There is a range of other food on the menu which was fairly good quality but during the day service was slow. Staff were nice enough, just a bit slow.

Area- like I said not the best beach for relaxing or swimming, not many restaurants or amenities around at all. Everything is around 15 mins taxi ride away. Breakfast was very comprehensive , lots to choose from and yummy, one morning the egg station guy wasn’t refused me requesting a sunny side egg despite it being a “egg station” and it being on the menu, and me having it the day before No problem. He must’ve had second thoughts because he came and found me minutes later and said ok.

Club room upgrade - not worth it, after noon tea was poor and room not that different, felt like I was being ripped off.

Overall for crowne plaza and the price, this hotel is not up to standard and disappointing. I was really gutted that it did not live up to my expectations. It did the job and it was okay but I will not be staying here ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent benefits and service for IHG elite members.

By

December 23, 2020

Superb hotel beyond my expectation. Complimentary room upgrade, free drink coupons, specific dining area, lounge access and welcome amenities for elite members. Large and clean rooms with comfortable bed and sofa. Delicious dinner with a reasonable price. Hospitable and smiling staffs with very good service. Though Sanya Bay is not my first preferrence compared to the other Bays around Sanya, this hotel is definitely one of my best recommendations in Sanya.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель для семейного отдыха

By

October 07, 2020

Хороший отель для тех, кто хочет отдохнуть от шума и суеты. Далеко до центра, нет никакой инфраструктуры за пределами отеля в пешей доступности. Но это необходимое условие для тишины и спокойствия.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 18, 2020

非常满意,酒店的服务一流,满足客户需求。用餐也非常愉快。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 04, 2020

位置离机场近,房间很大,工作人员服务细致周到。酒店早餐也很不错。

Read More
Read Less

Déçu

By

June 08, 2020

L'hôtel est en travaux, la piscine principale est vide.
Le personnel ne parle pas anglais même à l'accueil
Le personnel ne nous à pas renseigné sur les activités à faire.
La plage est un peu sale.
L'offre de restauration est très limité
Room service de faible qualité

Read More
Read Less

Why stay open?

By

March 24, 2020

club

The property was beautiful and if things were open, I'm sure it would have been a great experience. Almost everything was closed. Pool - closed, gym - closed, spa - closed, restaurants - closed, bar - closed. We wanted to just sit by the pool and have drinks for a relaxing weekend and everything was closed.
The restaurant that was open, both times we went to eat there the original items we wanted to order they didn't have. I feel like it would have been appropriate to contact me in advance to let me know that these services and amenities would not be available as we would have chosen a different property. The staff were nice enough but didn't really help us in finding alternatives.

Read More
Read Less