由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 775 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Why stay open?

By

March 24, 2020

club

The property was beautiful and if things were open, I'm sure it would have been a great experience. Almost everything was closed. Pool - closed, gym - closed, spa - closed, restaurants - closed, bar - closed. We wanted to just sit by the pool and have drinks for a relaxing weekend and everything was closed.
The restaurant that was open, both times we went to eat there the original items we wanted to order they didn't have. I feel like it would have been appropriate to contact me in advance to let me know that these services and amenities would not be available as we would have chosen a different property. The staff were nice enough but didn't really help us in finding alternatives.

Read More
Read Less

クラブルームに泊まる価値がない。

By

January 19, 2020

platinumelite

クラブらうんじは説明と全く異なるサービス提供。
食事や飲料の提供が、あまりにも惨めな内容。
誠実なたいどはマネージャークラスだけ、従業員は働くモチベーションがない

Read More
Read Less

barry

By

January 15, 2020

platinumelite

awesome place to stay. room was great. view is great. access to beach is perfect. quiet location and very beautiful area

Read More
Read Less

A great stay for family trip

By

January 06, 2020

Our family loved the stay in the hotel !
The spacious sea view room was awesome; the facility were great overall despite certain aging power socket.
We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2020

The staff except at the front desk did not speak any English and the options in breakfast was very limited for a non Chinese guest. The overall experience was not close to other Crowne Plaza hotels.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务很好

By

October 04, 2019

大堂经理对于优悦会服务很好,前台对于优悦会都会特别对待,很棒,希望下次入住能有更好体验

Read More
Read Less

极佳的酒店

By

September 15, 2019

酒店离三亚湾景点很近,打的去西岛在起步价左右。设施完善,泳池沙滩都很棒。特别值得提出的是服务,无论什么时候酒店员工都很nice。谢谢中餐厅的Mia和Lynda

Read More
Read Less

Resort for Sunshine

By

August 22, 2019

platinumelite

Nice place with hospitable staff and spacious room.

Nicely decorated room and Perfect location at the beach.

Hotel should facilitate on exploring more leisure activities i.e. refurnishing gym

Read More
Read Less

Крона Плаза

By

July 27, 2019

Прекрасный отель ,проживание было чудесным, все на высшем уровне ! Не пожалеете если тут остановитесь. Номера хорошие , есть все удобства, кровать мягкая удобная. Завтрака вкусные разнообразные. Территория отеля хороша больная много бассейнов
Из минусов отсутствие пляжа собственного и отдаленность от центра.

Read More
Read Less

good housekeeping service and hotel staff

By

July 17, 2019

The lobby was not air conditioned therefore the arrival experience was feeling hot and humid. IHG members lane computer was "not turn on" therefore was directed to the next check in counter totally understandable as we are checking in early, but somehow the computer or check in counter at IHG counter was functioning again when we are midst of checking in.

The Chinese restaurant in the hotel level 1(not sure if it under hotel management) ordered for in room dining experience was roller coaster ride,

1st day lunch was fantastic, fast,timely and effective,
2nd day dinner was slow, waited 1 hr in the room for the food and has to call the restaurant to remind even when we place order over their counter

3rd day lunch was FORGOTTEN by ordering staff and not deliver to our room, called and hear the restaurant staffs shouting over phone why our orders was not process while i was on the line listening to the restaurant staffs vocally arguments with each other, utterly disappointing and the food came 30 mins later.

Swimming Pool looks fantastic, but the maintenance could be better. The towel counter would suggest to be at or near the entrance of the pool instead at the middle.

Rooms have many signs of repairs, maintenance and patch works on the walls, balcony, toilets, etc.

F

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable holiday

By

June 18, 2019

This hotel is above average among all Crowne Plaza that I have stayed. The lobby and the swimming pools are very big and the charge is reasonable. The only complaints I have are that sometimes people smoke in the lift and spit in the pool. These are very disguising behaviour and should be monitored or penalized.

Read More
Read Less

心地よいリゾートホテル

By

May 11, 2019

ホテルから徒歩で海も近く、レストランやプールも施設内にあり、十分に楽しめました。家族づれにとっては、非常に便利で、是非とも、また来たいと思います。

Read More
Read Less