由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 937 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

937reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

特别感谢沈教练

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

沈教练悉心指导我儿子游泳,非常专业, 我儿子进步很大。
有机会再来,还要麻烦沈教练。
非常感谢,一段美好的假期。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable .

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Good Area , within walking distance of a lot of nice places

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

July 18, 2020

club

服务人员热情有礼貌,询问时保持微笑,还给我升级到了湾景房,视野很好,住宿值得推荐,性价比好

Read More
Read Less

退房體驗

By

February 04, 2020

由於武漢肺炎越來越嚴重,所以決定提前離開,酒店堅持不肯退房費。這次提前退房也是出於安全考量,屬意特殊情況,感覺酒店很不人性化,以後絕對不會再入住。

Read More
Read Less

最窩心的住處

By

February 01, 2020

從C/IN開始,櫃檯的王琦,非常熱誠認真的為我們設想週到安排妥當,使我們能一掃凌晨出門搭機的疲乏困倦!知道我們有10晩的訂房,更熱心為我們 跟餐廳打招呼!實在太窩心了!

為安排與三亞友人聚餐,先去中餐廳了解狀況,餐廳的肖芳,在非用餐的狀況下就親切熱情的接待説明!真的很窩心!

入住期間感冒身體不適,整理房間的工作人員可愛的妹妹~抱歉沒有問她名字!每天見面除了關心的慰問,還體貼的多給水給面紙!窩心極了!

Read More
Read Less

三亚市中心的完美体验

By

January 10, 2020

刚刚成为IHG会员后第一次入住三亚中心皇冠假日酒店。
地理位置和服务人员的态度都很友好,酒店的设施也很不错。

唯一一点欠缺,可能因为是在市中心临街的关系,感觉窗户的隔音效果不是很好,晚上的车流声音还是隐约可以听到。

Read More
Read Less

great service and family friendly

By

January 05, 2020

i accidentally booked this hotel, apart from being away from the beach, i'm happy with the stay. as a spire member, i received free breakfast and club access, also room upgrade to family room, which made my kid very happy because they have some toys in the room.
I ordered room service for food, it's a bit average. but breakfast has a big selection.
bed is comfortable and super big, however there is construction nearby and the night light bar street is opposite the road, which is a big loud.
service is pretty good too. i didn't have a chance to try the pool as it's winter in sanya, it would be nice if they can heat up the pool water.

Read More
Read Less

City centr location

By

December 30, 2019

platinumelite

Good location,If you need to stay in Sanya centr.Construction next to hotel is noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Ideally Situated

By

December 10, 2019

club

The property was ideally situated with a view, I've enjoyed the sunrise from the balcony of my room. Food was great as well, good selections..

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,性价比高

By

November 13, 2019

platinumelite

半夜到达酒店,酒店提前确认了喜好并准备好了房间。酒店地理位置很棒,附近交通方便,各种设施齐全

Read More
Read Less

非常糟糕的入住体验

By

August 27, 2019

很少会有皇冠品牌预定后会主动来电的,这是这家酒店非常不错的一点。但是多次入住体验都是在前台感觉非常差,很不专业,问题超多。而且这次因为投诉见到戴眼镜的前台的男经理,终于明白为何这个部门员工不行了。作为国内价格最低的皇冠品牌,请保持好的水准。不能因为价格低而忽视服务,因为,你代表的是洲际品牌形象。反而,西餐厅真的不错,在入住客群相对低端的情况下开辟了专门的会员用餐如,同时,保持良好的服务,值得点赞。

Read More
Read Less

软件和硬件都很差

By

August 17, 2019

软件和硬件都很差,不推荐。员工服务意识不到位。硬件设施维护差。

Read More
Read Less